917-909-2600

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Services Near New York, NY

At Jason Kasarsky, D.D.S., we pride ourselves on outstanding results, so it’s no wonder that our satisfied patients love to spread the message. From our warm and friendly staff to our highly trained dentists to the cutting-edge procedures we offer, patient reviews are always pouring in on how we have exceeded expectations. When looking for superior general, cosmetic or implant dental work, we understand that you have a lot of options, so we encourage you to do your due diligence. This includes reading through our wonderful patient feedback to see why we are the practice for you. Please read through our patient reviews, which prove why we are truly one of the best dental practices in the NYC area to serve your needs. 

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
Review from DH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 13, 2018

Dr. Kasarsky and his team make me smile! My smile is my signature, and I wouldn't trust it to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2016

I will start by saying I am very nervous when I go to the dentist. Having said that, I have been going to Dr. Kasarsky for 11 years. I think if it wasn't for Jason and his high level of care I would not go as much as I do.Yesterday I had my front tooth worked on. A slight cap. He did an amazing job. I really don't know what to say. I don't review. The precision and level of perfection is something that you rarely see these days. As a perfectionist myself it is something that I strive for everyday- but rarely see. Unbelievable. It matched so well my wife couldn't tell which side was complete and worked on.I trust him so much that since moving to NJ from the East Village, I still travel 1 hour to see him and his trusted team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Kasarsky for 11 years. Yesterday I had my front tooth worked on. He did an amazing job. I really don't know what to say. The precision and level of perfection is something that you rarely see these days. As a perfectionist myself it is something that I strive for everyday but rarely see. Unbelievable. It matched so well my wife couldn't tell which side was complete and worked on.David G More

5.0
Review from SW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Kasarsky for over 25 years. I refuse to see any other dentist in New York and I know there are literally thousands of great dentists out there just as good! But Dr. Kasarsky is simply the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  May 18, 2011

NYC's Best Kept Secret For Dentists - I think there are no reviews of Dr Kasarsky because most of his patients are discreet about the services they use (think celebrities/news casters/politicians/authors). I was lucky to be referred to Dr. K by my boss and I while I'm definitely no celeb, I was warmly greeted and treated like family. I went in for teeth whitening, but they discovered some nerve issues in my molar that I just assumed I would have to live with. Dr. K apparently has the most advanced lasers and was thus able to treat my issue in just 1 session. And no pain! I now have a great white smile just in time for the summer and a pain free mouth. Would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  May 16, 2011

NYC's Best Kept Secret For Dentists - I think there are no reviews of Dr Kasarsky because most of his patients are discreet about the services they use (think celebrities/news casters/politicians/authors). I was lucky to be referred to Dr. K by my boss and I while I'm definitely no celeb, I was warmly greeted and treated like family. I went in for teeth whitening, but they discovered some nerve issues in my molar that I just assumed I would have to live with. Dr. K apparently has the most advanced lasers and was thus able to treat my issue in just 1 session. And no pain! I now have a great white smile just in time for the summer and a pain free mouth. Would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
Review from MG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2018

I trust all of the work, that is being done on my teeth and gums. The staff is up to date with all current breakthroughs. The practice is very professional and friendly, they don't keep you waiting, your time is as precious as theirs. More

5.0
Review from RG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2018

Always an A+ experience. I highly recommend Dr. K, Marissa the hygienist, and their friendly and professional team. More

5.0
Review from JR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 02, 2018

Dr Kasarsky and his staff are the best! Very professional and attentive, they go the extra mile to ensure good oral health. And they have great technology/tools, with skills to match. I've never had pain or discomfort during any procedure with them. Highly recommended. More

Patient Story
Review from MC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2018

Share on Facebook and Twitter I have referred patients and will continue to do so More

5.0
Review from PW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2018

Best dentist and staff I have ever experienced. More

Patient Story
Review from lb  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2017

Dr. Kasarsky is an amazing dentist ! His work is impeccable. He and his entire staff are simply the best ! More

5.0
Review from ED  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2017

There is a reason why after many years and moving far away I STILL make the long drive to see Dr Kasarsky. He is knowledgeable and takes great pride in his craft. Add in a great personality and the friendliest office staff in all of Manhattan, and you have a formula for the best dental experience hands down. More

5.0
Review from DD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 21, 2017

Wonderful service! I trust them implicitly! More

5.0
Review from mc  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2017

Jason, You're like Federer . You've got the magic touch. Every move is perfect and you have a great command of your staff around you. As long as I've been a patient/friend I still notice everything, as all your patients do of course, about how i'm treated by you and everyone on your staff. Always been first cabin! Best, Mark More

5.0
Review from ML  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2017

Jason, You're like Federer. You've got the magic touch. Every move is perfect and you have a great command of your staff around you. As long as i've been a patient/friend I still notice everything, as all your patients do of course, about how i'm treated by you and everyone on your staff. Always been first cabin! Best, Mark More

5.0
Review from DG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2017

This was the most pleasant dental office experience I think I have ever had and I have had a lot of dentist appointments in my life! Dr. Kasarsky and his entire staff make you feel comfortable and I felt like family the moment I walked through the door. It's early in the process for me, but without a doubt I know I am in competent hands! Special thanks to the Patient Manager Michelle who is kind, attentive and hilarious! More

5.0
Review from cs  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2017

These guys are simply the best. Always on their A game and make you feel and look like a million. What else can you ask for. The teenagers in my family have graduated to this group and sing Kasarsky's praises and the work he did on my son was incredible. Simply the best of the best and everyone in his office follows his example. More

5.0
Review from JC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2017

Always professional, top of their game, this dental staff headed by Dr Kasarsky are the best in New York City. More

5.0
Review from LS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 09, 2017

Dr K is amazing. He really cares about his patients. His staff is fantastic too. More

5.0
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2016

Dr Kasarsky and his team are truly wonderful people. They are professional, patient and kind, always putting the patient at ease right away. I was given an appointment quickly and everything was explained to me clearly and thoroughly throughout the procedure. I would recommend Dr. Kasarsky to anyone but in particular to those who may feel anxious at the thought of having dental work done. More

5.0
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2016

Excellent and kindly service from all staff, and of course to Dr. Kasarsky More

5.0
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2016

Staff is always pleasant. I have always gotten excellent service. Very happy would absolutely recommend. More

5.0
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2016

Great Doctor! Highly recommend More

5.0
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2016

Great customer service, and very friendly. More

5.0
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2016

Staff is efficient, engaged, cordial, and discrete. More

5.0
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2016

First time patient, I had a wonderful experience! More

Patient Story
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2016

Dr Kasarsky and his staff are professional and personal in their treatment of patients. I am greeted warmly every time I have an appointment or call with a question. I no longer fear dentistry. More

5.0
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2016

It's always a nice experience to visit the dentist - hard to believe, you might say, but in fact everyone is lovely and they care about you, know your name when you walk in the door, there's an understanding that a patient might feel anxious and that is quite assuaged by all. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 17, 2011

NYC's Best Kept Secret For Dentists – I think there are no reviews of Dr Kasarsky because most of his patients are discreet about the services they use (think celebrities/news casters/politicians/authors). I was lucky to be referred to Dr. K by my boss and I while I'm definitely no celeb, I was warmly greeted and treated like family. I went in for teeth whitening, but they discovered some nerve issues in my molar that I just assumed I would have to live with. Dr. K apparently has the most advanced lasers and was thus able to treat my issue in just 1 session. And no pain! I now have a great white smile just in time for the summer and a pain free mouth. Would recommend to anyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.