917-909-2600

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Manhattan Dental Office

At Jason Kasarsky, D.D.S., we pride ourselves on outstanding results, so it’s no wonder that our satisfied patients love to spread the message. From our warm and friendly staff to our highly trained dentists to the cutting-edge procedures we offer, patient reviews are always pouring in on how we have exceeded expectations. When looking for superior general, cosmetic or implant dental work, we understand that you have a lot of options, so we encourage you to do your due diligence. This includes reading through our wonderful patient feedback to see why we are the practice for you. Please read through our patient reviews, which prove why we are truly one of the best dental practices in the NYC area to serve your needs. 

Filter74 Reviews  
5.0
Review from DH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 13, 2018

Dr. Kasarsky and his team make me smile! My smile is my signature, and I wouldn't trust it to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Like many, I was not a fan of dentists; however, thanks to Dr. Kasarsky and his team I am a convert! As people, Dr. Kasarsky, Lori, Michelle, Karen, Marcel, and Marissa are simply the nicest and kindest. Never once have I entered their offices and not been greeted by name, had the team enquire as to my well-being, that of my family, and just life in general. They don’t know the meaning of judgmental, and show deep empathy for their patients, including remembering the littlest of details and preferences from visit to visit. In a professional capacity, their talents are unequivocal. Dr. Kasarsky is akin to the visionary, architect, builder, and interior designer all rolled into one magic wand. I originally visited to fix old root canals and broken front teeth that stopped me smiling; but, came away with so much more. Within seconds of looking at my initial x-rays Dr. Kasarsky asked if I suffered from migraines – I did, for 20+ years. 20+ years of debilitating nightmarish migraines at least twice a week that had impacted every aspect of my life – personal, work, fitness, everything; and, numerous doctors had been unable to help. Dr. Kasarsky said my bite was mis-aligned and he suspected that was contributing to, if not causing, my migraines. No doctor and no other dentist in 20+ years had taken the time to assess my bite and jaw line, never mind consider the potential consequences. One visit later to Dr. Kasarsky and my bite was re-aligned and I have not had a migraine in nine months – hallelujah!! With the bite realigned Dr. Kasarsky proceeded to fix the old root canals, old fillings and broken front teeth and on each visit my comfort was first and foremost – they never rushed me, everything was at my pace, at all times they made sure I was pain free, always informed, in-budget, and they even made sure to have tennis on the tv for me! Not once did Dr. Kasarsky fail to contact me himself the day after a visit to check on me and make sure I was pain free, happy with the progress, and informed. And now, my family, my friends, and even strangers continually compliment my teeth and my smile. Thanks to Dr. Kasarsky’s artistry my smile is remarkably perfectly imperfect and I feel compelled to show it off! I never liked to, or even wanted to smile, and now I beam. It is amazing the power of your own smile on your own psyche. I owe Dr. Kasarsky and his team so so much. Not only have they rebuilt my smile, but they have restored my life – I smile and laugh again, I play tennis again, I’ve lost 20 lbs, I’m dating again … I’m living again – and it’s all thanks to their expertise, attention to detail, and compassion. Thank you will never be enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 29, 2018

Like many, I was not a fan of dentists; however, thanks to Dr. Kasarsky and his team I am a convert!   As people, Dr. Kasarsky, Lori, Michelle, Karen, Marcel, and Marissa are simply the nicest and kindest.  Never once have I entered their offices and not been greeted by name, had the team enquire as to my well-being, that of my family, and just life in general.  They don't know the meaning of judgmental, and show deep empathy for their patients, including remembering the littlest of details and preferences from visit to visit.   In a professional capacity, their talents are unequivocal.  Dr. Kasarsky is akin to the visionary, architect, builder, and interior designer all rolled into one magic wand.  I originally visited to fix old root canals and broken front teeth that stopped me smiling; but, came away with so much more.  Within seconds of looking at my initial x-rays Dr. Kasarsky asked if I suffered from migraines - I did, for 20+ years.  20+ years of debilitating nightmarish migraines at least twice a week that had impacted every aspect of my life - personal, work, fitness, everything; and, numerous doctors had been unable to help.  Dr. Kasarsky said my bite was mis-aligned and he suspected that was contributing to, if not causing, my migraines.  No doctor and no other dentist in 20+ years had taken the time to assess my bite and jaw line, never mind consider the potential consequences.  One visit later to Dr. Kasarsky and my bite was re-aligned and I have not had a migraine in nine months - hallelujah!! With the bite realigned Dr. Kasarsky proceeded to fix the old root canals, old fillings and broken front teeth and on each visit my comfort was first and foremost - they never rushed me, everything was at my pace, at all times they made sure I was pain free, always informed, in-budget, and they even made sure to have tennis on the tv for me!  Not once did Dr. Kasarsky fail to contact me himself the day after a visit to check on me and make sure I was pain free, happy with the progress, and informed.  And now, my family, my friends, and even strangers continually compliment my teeth and my smile.  Thanks to Dr. Kasarsky's artistry my smile is remarkably perfectly imperfect and I feel compelled to show it off! I never liked to, or even wanted to smile, and now I beam.  It is amazing the power of your own smile on your own psyche.       I owe Dr. Kasarsky and his team so so much.  Not only have they rebuilt my smile, but they have restored my life - I smile and laugh again, I play tennis again, I've lost 20 lbs, I'm dating again ... I'm living again - and it's all thanks to their expertise, attention to detail, and compassion.  Thank you will never be enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Kasarsky for nine years. He and his staff are outstanding providing outstanding medical care with warmth, humor, and sensitivity. I would give his practice the strongest possible recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

Great dentist - fixed me up good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2018

Great dentist! Prevents and manages pain (and apprehension) during procedures. Excellent scheduling and flexibility, esp. when something hurts. Works with you to develop plan for care and health of your teeth. Whether you want the brightest smile or working on old dental problems, I highly recommend visiting Dr. Kasarsky More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Cutting edge technology with a true bed side manner. Dr. Kasarsky and his team are genuine, kind and intelligent. The office care is supreme yet connected as you are educated at every step in the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

If you want or need a dentist whom you can trust with your eyes closed, your search is over! Dr. Kasarsky is the most reliable and knowledgeable dentist I have ever had. He performs comprehensive exams for every case and he walks his patients through the path he is going to take to solve your problem or reach your goal using a very easy language. Despite all that, he is always eager to walk that extra mile for his patients and you certainly leave his office very satisfied. I endorse him and recommend his state-of-the-art work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I would like to thank Dr. Kasarsky for such a great experience and service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2018

Dr. Kasarsky is the best dentist I've ever been to! He's extremely meticulous and extremely nice and I always look forward to coming back. Everyone who works there is so nice and caring, too! I've visited for multiple dental reasons and they really always make sure that you get the best care possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 01, 2018

Dr. Kasarsky is the best dentist I've ever been to! He's extremely meticulous and extremely nice and I always look forward to coming back. Everyone who works there is so nice and caring, too! I've visited for multiple dental reasons and they really always make sure that you get the best care possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 24, 2018

Dr. Jason Kasarsky offers superb pain free dentistry. He is constantly  updating so that he masters and uses the latest dental technology for the benefit of hi patients. His support staff are sensitive, efficient, friendly and well trained. I have depended on his skill and  professionalism for more than 30 years and he has never failed me. In an emergency, he even opened his office to treat me on a Sunday morning just before I was leaving on a long trip. I cannot recommend  his practice too highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2018

Dr. Kasarsky is a superb dentist. His work is excellent, both medically and aesthetically, and he finds creative solutions to difficult problems.   I've had a lot of work done by Dr. Kasarsky, as has my mother, and it has always been extremely well-done.  In fact, for a while a change in insurance required that I go elsewhere and, quite literally, every time I opened my mouth, the high quality of Dr. Kasarsky's work was complimented.   He clearly keeps up with the latest techniques, and his office is state of the art. I've always had the sense that he really loves what he does, and is dedicated to practicing at the highest level. He is also a lovely person, a caring doctor, and I've never felt that he tried to upsell me on unnecessary expensive treatments. The office is well-run and the staff is nice and top-notch professionally.  Routine cleanings are thorough, and there's an attention to detail all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2017

I have had so many problems with my teeth over the years , I've finally have found a place where the staff is so caring and and friendly  ,I was so pleased with the work Dr. Kasarsky and his team have done with my teeth . I am beyond happy with my beautiful white smile,  and most importantly clean & healthy teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2016

I will start by saying I am very nervous when I go to the dentist. Having said that, I have been going to Dr. Kasarsky for 11 years. I think if it wasn't for Jason and his high level of care I would not go as much as I do.Yesterday I had my front tooth worked on. A slight cap. He did an amazing job. I really don't know what to say. I don't review. The precision and level of perfection is something that you rarely see these days. As a perfectionist myself it is something that I strive for everyday- but rarely see. Unbelievable. It matched so well my wife couldn't tell which side was complete and worked on.I trust him so much that since moving to NJ from the East Village, I still travel 1 hour to see him and his trusted team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Kasarsky for 11 years. Yesterday I had my front tooth worked on. He did an amazing job. I really don't know what to say. The precision and level of perfection is something that you rarely see these days. As a perfectionist myself it is something that I strive for everyday but rarely see. Unbelievable. It matched so well my wife couldn't tell which side was complete and worked on.David G More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2016

I chose Dr Kasarsky after viewing numerous websites. I was tired of 58 years of "British Teeth" which, while presentable, were a little uneven, a bit discolored and couldn't be improved with whitening solutions. I am among the most dentist-phobic people on earth, but it was a reviewer who said he flew from Los Angeles to see Dr. Kasarsky that led me to finally take the plunge and sign up for "American Teeth" - the ones you see on TV anchors. Dr. K is very experienced in this area (and I found out later has worked on TV people). From the very first visit I knew that he was going to do great work. He is friendly and approachable and deeply expert as a cosmetic dentist. He told me what would work and what wouldn't. It all took 3 visits and he fitted 8 veneers on my top teeth (which are the ones you see when I smile). Outstanding experience. I look younger - hey I could be on TV now!. I feel much more confident. This is an investment, look better and you get paid more - for longer. You can always find someone who will do this "for less" - I can only say that kind of thinking makes no sense to me. You want THE BEST, because veneers last 10-15 years so unless you're a pensioner you will be doing this AGAIN so it just makes sense to go top of the line. Dr.Kasarsky is top of the line. And I would add that his staff are superior and friendly and just terrific. His office is in midtown Manhattan. 100% recommended. More

5.0
Review from SW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Kasarsky for over 25 years. I refuse to see any other dentist in New York and I know there are literally thousands of great dentists out there just as good! But Dr. Kasarsky is simply the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2015

Always great service. Quick appointment was available for a recent unanticipated issue. The practice doesn't seem to overbook and therefore never had to wait more than a minute a two past my appointment. Staff very attentive and well trained.Dr. Kasarsky always does complete and comprehensive work with a view towards the longer term. Have been a long time, satisfied and happy client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2015

Fantastic Experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2015

Always great service. Quick appointment was available for a recent unanticipated issue. The practice  doesn't seem to overbook and therefore  never had to wait more than a minute a two  past my appointment.   Staff very attentive and well trained.Dr. Kasarsky always does complete and comprehensive work with a view towards the longer term.    Have been a long time, satisfied and happy client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 15, 2014

I have been coming to Jason for around 20 years.  I won't go anywhere else.  He takes the time to make sure I'm totally clear and comfortable.  I live in Los Angeles and come to NYC for my dental needs.  Jason is an artist with his cosmetic work and I would only trust him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 06, 2011

Best NYC cosmetic dentist - I've recommended him to so many and will keep doing so. He really is a dental artist and the whole staff is so warm and friendly. He fixed my 2 front teeth about 10 years ago (replaced 2 tired crowns where that silvery look along the gumline was starting to happen) Now they blend and perfectly complement my smile overall. Many dentists I've seen since I moved to the burbs all comment on his work and say whoever did your crown did a real good job! Yay Dr. K! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2011

After 25 years in NYC, I have finally found a great dentist. Dr. Kasarsky is the first dentist to treat me PAIN FREE!  Thank you, Dr. K! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  May 16, 2011

NYC's Best Kept Secret For Dentists - I think there are no reviews of Dr Kasarsky because most of his patients are discreet about the services they use (think celebrities/news casters/politicians/authors). I was lucky to be referred to Dr. K by my boss and I while I'm definitely no celeb, I was warmly greeted and treated like family. I went in for teeth whitening, but they discovered some nerve issues in my molar that I just assumed I would have to live with. Dr. K apparently has the most advanced lasers and was thus able to treat my issue in just 1 session. And no pain! I now have a great white smile just in time for the summer and a pain free mouth. Would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 25, 2011

I am a "frequent flyer" with Dr. Kasarsky, and would unconditionally recommend him as a dentist. He has done extensive work on my teeth i.e. veneers, crowns, root canals, cavities, whitening etc. His attention to detail is incredible, and he has a fantastic sense for aesthetics.  He looks at the immediate needs of the patient, but never loses sight of the big picture. There is no doubt in my mind, that you are getting the latest and best dental care with him. Beyond this, he happens to be an honest and caring human being. I still hate going to the dentist, but I love Dr. Kasarsky.Noelle S. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 25, 2011

I am a "frequent flyer" with Dr. Kasarsky, and would unconditionally recommend him as a dentist. He has done extensive work on my teeth i.e. veneers, crowns, root canals, cavities, whitening etc. His attention to detail is incredible, and he has a fantastic sense for aesthetics.  He looks at the immediate needs of the patient, but never loses sight of the big picture. There is no doubt in my mind, that you are getting the latest and best dental care with him. Beyond this, he happens to be an honest and caring human being. I still hate going to the dentist, but I love Dr. Kasarsky. Noelle S. More

5.0
Review from M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 12, 2018

Hi Dr. Kasarsky, thanks so much for checking in!! All is great! I hope all has been well for you too! I still shine a flashlight on my front tooth to admire it sometimes ?? Your the best!!! More

5.0
Review from MG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2018

I trust all of the work, that is being done on my teeth and gums. The staff is up to date with all current breakthroughs. The practice is very professional and friendly, they don't keep you waiting, your time is as precious as theirs. More

5.0
Review from RG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2018

Always an A+ experience. I highly recommend Dr. K, Marissa the hygienist, and their friendly and professional team. More

5.0
Review from JR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 02, 2018

Dr Kasarsky and his staff are the best! Very professional and attentive, they go the extra mile to ensure good oral health. And they have great technology/tools, with skills to match. I've never had pain or discomfort during any procedure with them. Highly recommended. More

5.0
Review from EH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 19, 2018

Jason and his supporting team are the ideal dental practice. A one time dental phobic patient I am at ease due to Jason’s calm competent reassurance. The team shares his kind warm style and I have never felt so well cared for. More

Patient Story
Review from DC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2018

Dr. Kasarsky and his team are the gold standard when it comes to top quality dental care. More

Patient Story
Review from MC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2018

Share on Facebook and Twitter I have referred patients and will continue to do so More

5.0
Review from JS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2018

Dr Kasarsky and his team must be one of the very best dental care in NYC and beyond. Dr K keeps up to date on the latest technology, techniques, and research in cosmetic, and traditional dentistry. The staff are all highly trained professionals, focused on their patients and a delight to visit. More

5.0
Review from PW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2018

Best dentist and staff I have ever experienced. More

5.0
Review from AB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2018

From requesting an appointment to answering a question in the office - responsive does not begin to capture the experience. Laurie and Michelle are lovely, pleasant, efficient and responsive, and above all engaged - they remember what you say, they consider the impacts and they have answers before you even ask the question; and their willingness to make themselves available outside office hours is unheard of. Karen is quick and witty and so professional - judgment is a huge concern at the dentist office but judgment is not a word in her vocabulary and it's not an element of her mindset. And even though it was completely unnecessary, her repeated apologies were very sweet! Dr. K is unlike any dentist I've ever met. He's the hero that would break down a door if he knew the guy on the other side was using only a pliers (no anesthetic) to pull a tooth using his foot on the chair as leverage. I think he has a super hero costume under his coat ;) He informs and educates as he goes, no question is off limits and nothing happens without you first giving approval. His focus on health first, aesthetics second is refreshing; and, the fact that he makes you feel like you are the only patient and he has all day to work with you (despite patients flying in from around the world to work with him) is much appreciated. Long long long ago I was traumatized by a dentist bearing pliers, but now I have hope for my teeth (and my smile) again :) More

5.0
Review from DS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 24, 2018

This was honestly the best dental experience I have ever had. Dr. Jason Kasarsky and his whole team were exceptional at providing optimal care through every step of the way- extremely helpful and caring! I would highly recommend this practice! His assessment and thorough dental exam were excellent! More

Patient Story
Review from lb  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2017

Dr. Kasarsky is an amazing dentist ! His work is impeccable. He and his entire staff are simply the best ! More

5.0
Review from PK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2017

Awesome as always. Marissa is the best hygienist I’ve ever had. More

5.0
Review from ED  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2017

There is a reason why after many years and moving far away I STILL make the long drive to see Dr Kasarsky. He is knowledgeable and takes great pride in his craft. Add in a great personality and the friendliest office staff in all of Manhattan, and you have a formula for the best dental experience hands down. More

5.0
Review from ED  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2017

Dr. Kasarsky and staff are fantastic. I've been going to them for many many years now. I would never go anywhere else. I know I'm in the best hands! More

Patient Story
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2017

Thanks, Dr. Kasarsky. Teeth feeling fine and looking nice and clean. REALLY appreciate your skilled work and follow up. I know the tooth is in a very awkward spot. But, you made the procedure pain- and problem-free. See you in a couple of weeks! More

5.0
Review from DD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 21, 2017

Wonderful service! I trust them implicitly! More

5.0
Review from JL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 31, 2017

Amazing in every way... Very professional staff, warm, welcoming. Dr Kasarsky is the most knowledgeable dentist I have ever seen. He is a true artist and the fact that he loves his craft shines thru his work. Marissa is a fabulous Hygienist who has hands of gold. More

5.0
Review from mc  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2017

Jason, You're like Federer . You've got the magic touch. Every move is perfect and you have a great command of your staff around you. As long as I've been a patient/friend I still notice everything, as all your patients do of course, about how i'm treated by you and everyone on your staff. Always been first cabin! Best, Mark More

5.0
Review from ML  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2017

Jason, You're like Federer. You've got the magic touch. Every move is perfect and you have a great command of your staff around you. As long as i've been a patient/friend I still notice everything, as all your patients do of course, about how i'm treated by you and everyone on your staff. Always been first cabin! Best, Mark More

5.0
Review from DG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2017

This was the most pleasant dental office experience I think I have ever had and I have had a lot of dentist appointments in my life! Dr. Kasarsky and his entire staff make you feel comfortable and I felt like family the moment I walked through the door. It's early in the process for me, but without a doubt I know I am in competent hands! Special thanks to the Patient Manager Michelle who is kind, attentive and hilarious! More

5.0
Review from DS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2017

Your commitment to perfection makes you so trustworthy . My favorite dentist ever! More

5.0
Review from SB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2017

Dr Kasarsky is a skillful and compassionate professional who knows his craft from A to Z. He would not rest until the procedure he is performing on a patient reaches perfection! I've learned this quality of his through my own experience. I'm an educated consumer and an experienced dental patient who has seen numerous dental professionals in multiple countries. By comparison Dr Kasarsky's work is simply Superior. I only wish that I had found him earlier than I did!!! More

5.0
Review from cs  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2017

These guys are simply the best. Always on their A game and make you feel and look like a million. What else can you ask for. The teenagers in my family have graduated to this group and sing Kasarsky's praises and the work he did on my son was incredible. Simply the best of the best and everyone in his office follows his example. More

5.0
Review from JC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2017

Always professional, top of their game, this dental staff headed by Dr Kasarsky are the best in New York City. More

5.0
Review from VH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 23, 2017

Usually going to the dentist is a dreaded event. But seeing Dr. Kasarsky and his wonderful team is a pleasure and changed previous experiences. Great care and attention is always paid to the procedure. Clear explanations are given in advance. As a plus, interesting TV entertainment and discussions with Dr. Kasarsky help pass the time. More

5.0
Review from LS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 09, 2017

Dr K is amazing. He really cares about his patients. His staff is fantastic too. More

5.0
Review from JL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2017

AMAZING DENTAL OFFICE Excellent office with their front desk friendliness, a great hygienist and an amazingly talented doctor. More

5.0
Review from AS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2017

Dr. Kasarsky is the rare find -- a dentist who is as kind and caring as he is knowledgeable and skillful. More

5.0
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2017

I want to thank you, again, for getting me in yesterday. I must say that was probably the best dental visit I have ever had. You and your staff are excellent at welcoming, explaining, and attending to the patient. More

5.0
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2017

Dear Jason , your care is first class and so is your friendship. LTGTR. Let the good times roll cheers Alan More

5.0
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2016

Dr Kasarsky and his team are truly wonderful people. They are professional, patient and kind, always putting the patient at ease right away. I was given an appointment quickly and everything was explained to me clearly and thoroughly throughout the procedure. I would recommend Dr. Kasarsky to anyone but in particular to those who may feel anxious at the thought of having dental work done. More

5.0
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2016

Dr K is the best. Always takes the time to answer questions, accommodate you in an emergency and give you the best service possible. My entire family is now in his care and I recommend all of my clients to him. All of whom gave been extremely happy. A terrific Dr with a terrific practice. More

5.0
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2016

Excellent and kindly service from all staff, and of course to Dr. Kasarsky More

5.0
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2016

Your staff is amazing! Thorough, patient, empathetic and completely first class customer-service oriented. Follow up and callback information was exceedingly fast, thorough and detailed. The information shared, and your attention to a new patient was superb! Thank you, again, for your time and referral. More

5.0
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2016

Staff is always pleasant. I have always gotten excellent service. Very happy would absolutely recommend. More

5.0
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2016

Overall office review. More

5.0
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2016

He was reassuring and very clear in all the objections necessary to help me solve my gum and teeth issues. I felt relieved finally As I trusted him. More

5.0
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2016

Great Doctor! Highly recommend More

5.0
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2016

Great customer service, and very friendly. More

5.0
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2016

The best of the best! Beautiful office, warm and friendly - you are greeted like family and receive VIP attention. Your smile is a calling card and the world is simply a better place when you share one - trust this office to keep yours beautiful. More

5.0
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2016

Staff is efficient, engaged, cordial, and discrete. More

5.0
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2016

First time patient, I had a wonderful experience! More

5.0
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2016

Best practice ever! Dr. Kasarsky and his team are the best! Warm, caring and very accommodating! More

Patient Story
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2016

Dr Kasarsky and his staff are professional and personal in their treatment of patients. I am greeted warmly every time I have an appointment or call with a question. I no longer fear dentistry. More

5.0
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2016

It's always a nice experience to visit the dentist - hard to believe, you might say, but in fact everyone is lovely and they care about you, know your name when you walk in the door, there's an understanding that a patient might feel anxious and that is quite assuaged by all. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 17, 2011

NYC's Best Kept Secret For Dentists – I think there are no reviews of Dr Kasarsky because most of his patients are discreet about the services they use (think celebrities/news casters/politicians/authors). I was lucky to be referred to Dr. K by my boss and I while I'm definitely no celeb, I was warmly greeted and treated like family. I went in for teeth whitening, but they discovered some nerve issues in my molar that I just assumed I would have to live with. Dr. K apparently has the most advanced lasers and was thus able to treat my issue in just 1 session. And no pain! I now have a great white smile just in time for the summer and a pain free mouth. Would recommend to anyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.