917-909-2600

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Restorative Dentistry Services Near New York, NY

At Jason Kasarsky, D.D.S., we pride ourselves on outstanding results, so it’s no wonder that our satisfied patients love to spread the message. From our warm and friendly staff to our highly trained dentists to the cutting-edge procedures we offer, patient reviews are always pouring in on how we have exceeded expectations. When looking for superior general, cosmetic or implant dental work, we understand that you have a lot of options, so we encourage you to do your due diligence. This includes reading through our wonderful patient feedback to see why we are the practice for you. Please read through our patient reviews, which prove why we are truly one of the best dental practices in the NYC area to serve your needs. 

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
Review from SW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Kasarsky for over 25 years. I refuse to see any other dentist in New York and I know there are literally thousands of great dentists out there just as good! But Dr. Kasarsky is simply the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 06, 2011

Best NYC cosmetic dentist - I've recommended him to so many and will keep doing so. He really is a dental artist and the whole staff is so warm and friendly. He fixed my 2 front teeth about 10 years ago (replaced 2 tired crowns where that silvery look along the gumline was starting to happen) Now they blend and perfectly complement my smile overall. Many dentists I've seen since I moved to the burbs all comment on his work and say whoever did your crown did a real good job! Yay Dr. K! More

5.0
Review from M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 12, 2018

Hi Dr. Kasarsky, thanks so much for checking in!! All is great! I hope all has been well for you too! I still shine a flashlight on my front tooth to admire it sometimes ?? Your the best!!! More

5.0
Review from MG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2018

I trust all of the work, that is being done on my teeth and gums. The staff is up to date with all current breakthroughs. The practice is very professional and friendly, they don't keep you waiting, your time is as precious as theirs. More

5.0
Review from EH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 19, 2018

Jason and his supporting team are the ideal dental practice. A one time dental phobic patient I am at ease due to Jason’s calm competent reassurance. The team shares his kind warm style and I have never felt so well cared for. More

Patient Story
Review from DC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2018

Dr. Kasarsky and his team are the gold standard when it comes to top quality dental care. More

Patient Story
Review from MC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2018

Share on Facebook and Twitter I have referred patients and will continue to do so More

5.0
Review from JS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2018

Dr Kasarsky and his team must be one of the very best dental care in NYC and beyond. Dr K keeps up to date on the latest technology, techniques, and research in cosmetic, and traditional dentistry. The staff are all highly trained professionals, focused on their patients and a delight to visit. More

5.0
Review from PW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2018

Best dentist and staff I have ever experienced. More

5.0
Review from AB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2018

From requesting an appointment to answering a question in the office - responsive does not begin to capture the experience. Laurie and Michelle are lovely, pleasant, efficient and responsive, and above all engaged - they remember what you say, they consider the impacts and they have answers before you even ask the question; and their willingness to make themselves available outside office hours is unheard of. Karen is quick and witty and so professional - judgment is a huge concern at the dentist office but judgment is not a word in her vocabulary and it's not an element of her mindset. And even though it was completely unnecessary, her repeated apologies were very sweet! Dr. K is unlike any dentist I've ever met. He's the hero that would break down a door if he knew the guy on the other side was using only a pliers (no anesthetic) to pull a tooth using his foot on the chair as leverage. I think he has a super hero costume under his coat ;) He informs and educates as he goes, no question is off limits and nothing happens without you first giving approval. His focus on health first, aesthetics second is refreshing; and, the fact that he makes you feel like you are the only patient and he has all day to work with you (despite patients flying in from around the world to work with him) is much appreciated. Long long long ago I was traumatized by a dentist bearing pliers, but now I have hope for my teeth (and my smile) again :) More

Patient Story
Review from lb  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2017

Dr. Kasarsky is an amazing dentist ! His work is impeccable. He and his entire staff are simply the best ! More

5.0
Review from ED  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2017

There is a reason why after many years and moving far away I STILL make the long drive to see Dr Kasarsky. He is knowledgeable and takes great pride in his craft. Add in a great personality and the friendliest office staff in all of Manhattan, and you have a formula for the best dental experience hands down. More

Patient Story
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2017

Thanks, Dr. Kasarsky. Teeth feeling fine and looking nice and clean. REALLY appreciate your skilled work and follow up. I know the tooth is in a very awkward spot. But, you made the procedure pain- and problem-free. See you in a couple of weeks! More

5.0
Review from DD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 21, 2017

Wonderful service! I trust them implicitly! More

5.0
Review from JL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 31, 2017

Amazing in every way... Very professional staff, warm, welcoming. Dr Kasarsky is the most knowledgeable dentist I have ever seen. He is a true artist and the fact that he loves his craft shines thru his work. Marissa is a fabulous Hygienist who has hands of gold. More

5.0
Review from mc  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2017

Jason, You're like Federer . You've got the magic touch. Every move is perfect and you have a great command of your staff around you. As long as I've been a patient/friend I still notice everything, as all your patients do of course, about how i'm treated by you and everyone on your staff. Always been first cabin! Best, Mark More

5.0
Review from ML  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2017

Jason, You're like Federer. You've got the magic touch. Every move is perfect and you have a great command of your staff around you. As long as i've been a patient/friend I still notice everything, as all your patients do of course, about how i'm treated by you and everyone on your staff. Always been first cabin! Best, Mark More

5.0
Review from DS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2017

Your commitment to perfection makes you so trustworthy . My favorite dentist ever! More

5.0
Review from SB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2017

Dr Kasarsky is a skillful and compassionate professional who knows his craft from A to Z. He would not rest until the procedure he is performing on a patient reaches perfection! I've learned this quality of his through my own experience. I'm an educated consumer and an experienced dental patient who has seen numerous dental professionals in multiple countries. By comparison Dr Kasarsky's work is simply Superior. I only wish that I had found him earlier than I did!!! More

5.0
Review from JC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2017

Always professional, top of their game, this dental staff headed by Dr Kasarsky are the best in New York City. More

5.0
Review from VH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 23, 2017

Usually going to the dentist is a dreaded event. But seeing Dr. Kasarsky and his wonderful team is a pleasure and changed previous experiences. Great care and attention is always paid to the procedure. Clear explanations are given in advance. As a plus, interesting TV entertainment and discussions with Dr. Kasarsky help pass the time. More

5.0
Review from JL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2017

AMAZING DENTAL OFFICE Excellent office with their front desk friendliness, a great hygienist and an amazingly talented doctor. More

5.0
Review from AS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2017

Dr. Kasarsky is the rare find -- a dentist who is as kind and caring as he is knowledgeable and skillful. More

5.0
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2017

I want to thank you, again, for getting me in yesterday. I must say that was probably the best dental visit I have ever had. You and your staff are excellent at welcoming, explaining, and attending to the patient. More

5.0
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2016

Dr Kasarsky and his team are truly wonderful people. They are professional, patient and kind, always putting the patient at ease right away. I was given an appointment quickly and everything was explained to me clearly and thoroughly throughout the procedure. I would recommend Dr. Kasarsky to anyone but in particular to those who may feel anxious at the thought of having dental work done. More

5.0
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2016

Dr K is the best. Always takes the time to answer questions, accommodate you in an emergency and give you the best service possible. My entire family is now in his care and I recommend all of my clients to him. All of whom gave been extremely happy. A terrific Dr with a terrific practice. More

5.0
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2016

Excellent and kindly service from all staff, and of course to Dr. Kasarsky More

5.0
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2016

Staff is always pleasant. I have always gotten excellent service. Very happy would absolutely recommend. More

5.0
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2016

Staff is efficient, engaged, cordial, and discrete. More

5.0
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2016

First time patient, I had a wonderful experience! More

Patient Story
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2016

Dr Kasarsky and his staff are professional and personal in their treatment of patients. I am greeted warmly every time I have an appointment or call with a question. I no longer fear dentistry. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.