917-909-2600

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Jason Kasarsky, DDS

At Jason Kasarsky, D.D.S., we pride ourselves on outstanding results, so it’s no wonder that our satisfied patients love to spread the message. From our warm and friendly staff to our highly trained dentists to the cutting-edge procedures we offer, patient reviews are always pouring in on how we have exceeded expectations. When looking for superior general, cosmetic or implant dental work, we understand that you have a lot of options, so we encourage you to do your due diligence. This includes reading through our wonderful patient feedback to see why we are the practice for you. Please read through our patient reviews, which prove why we are truly one of the best dental practices in the NYC area to serve your needs. 

Filter23 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from DC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2018

Dr. Kasarsky and his team are the gold standard when it comes to top quality dental care. More

Patient Story
Review from MC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2018

Share on Facebook and Twitter I have referred patients and will continue to do so More

Patient Story
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2015

Your magic and able hands did a super job. All’s well! Passed out last night but went for great bike ride this AM! Thanks. More

Patient Story
Review from lb  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2017

Dr. Kasarsky is an amazing dentist ! His work is impeccable. He and his entire staff are simply the best ! More

Patient Story
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2017

Thanks, Dr. Kasarsky. Teeth feeling fine and looking nice and clean. REALLY appreciate your skilled work and follow up. I know the tooth is in a very awkward spot. But, you made the procedure pain- and problem-free. See you in a couple of weeks! More

Patient Story
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2016

Dr Kasarsky and his staff are professional and personal in their treatment of patients. I am greeted warmly every time I have an appointment or call with a question. I no longer fear dentistry. More

Patient Story
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2015

I want to thank you and your team for all the excellent work you’ve done for me. After getting treated by you I’ve had the experience of not being unhappy with my teeth for the first time in decades. Many thanks! More

Patient Story
Review from S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 05, 2015

I have been a very happy patient of “Dr. K” for almost 30 years and consider him to be the finest medial professional I’ve ever met. He and his excellent staff combine traditional “Patient First” service with the latest technology to provide first class treatment. I always have the utmost confidence that my family and I will get the best possible case – with a smile! More

Patient Story
Review from I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 03, 2014

Dr. Kasarsky has been my doctor for almost 5 years and every time I receive an outstanding service. I see him more as an artist, not a dentist. He is very passionate about his job and I guess that is the secret to his success and excellent performance. More

Patient Story
Review from J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2015

Incredibly friendly and courteous staff!! Who knew you could actually love going to visit the dentist!?!?! Hands down best place to get your dental care in all of NYC. More

Patient Story
Review from M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2015

Always great service. Quick appointment was available for a recent unanticipated issue. The practice doesn’t seem to overbook and therefore never had to wait more than a minute a two past my appointment. Staff very attentive and well trained. Dr. Kasarsky always does complete and comprehensive work with a view towards the longer term. More

Patient Story
Review from S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2015

Have been with Dr. Kasarsky since 1982. Caring, intelligent & communicative dental treatment and prevention. Wonderful dental hygienist Marissa. Friendly & cooperative office staff. More

Patient Story
Review from M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2015

Thank you, thank you, thank you for coming in early on Monday for (my 8-year old son). The kids at school can’t tell that his front teeth are bonded. They look so natural. More

Patient Story
Review from C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2015

I suffered from true fear/phobia of going to the dentist. Dr. Kasarsky spent time speaking with me as did his staff, especially Lauren. We ultimately decided upon sedation dentistry in which Dr. K is a specialist. As a result, we were able to tackle the emergent issues and get a lot done. Now, just a few months later, I am able to go without sedation for most procedures. I am relaxed and most importantly, finally accomplishing work I had neglected. Dr. K has it all… understanding, commitment to a great end result and the skill and aesthetic eye to succeed. More

Patient Story
Review from P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2015

Thank you for all of your great care, patience, and talent. I had no idea surgery could be so painless. More

Patient Story
Review from E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr Kasarsky for over a decade. The reason I keep coming back despite the fact that it is an almost 2 hour commute and that my insurance doesn’t fully cover my appointments there is the service—excellent care, excellent personnel and the best **** dentist. Period More

Patient Story
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 21, 2015

Thank you for a job well done on my teeth prior to the “blizzard” that hit the area. I also want to give a big thank you to Dr. Kasarsky for the follow-up phone call. The novocaine wore off and my mouth feels great. I may be your only client that looks forward to a visit to the dentist. I do look forward to seeing all of you in six months! More

Patient Story
Review from M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2015

If you have any kind of dental fear / phobia, had any kind of negative past dental experience, have shield away from visiting the dentist for a long time (like years!), Dr. Kasarsky is THE ONE AND ONLY dentist for you. Trust me, I went to 9 dentists prior to seeing Dr. Kasarsky; the last one “specialized in dental phobia”. But not one could effectively get me numb and didn’t believe I want numb until drilling time…leading to more negative experiences and making me avoid dentists even more. This ended when I found Dr. Kasarsky. More

Patient Story
Review from M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2014

My new teeth are beautiful and make my face much younger looking. It’s amazing what the change did. Thank you, Dr. K! More

Patient Story
Review from D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2015

It has been my pleasure and privilege to recommend you to my friends. My caps look like my own teeth. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-5071095
Review from K.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 07, 2011

I've recommended him to so many and will keep doing so. He really is a dental artist and the whole staff is so warm and friendly. He fixed my 2 front teeth about 10 years ago (replaced 2 tired crowns where that silvery look along the? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-5071094
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 18, 2011

I think there are no reviews of Dr Kasarsky because most of his patients are discreet about the services they use (think celebrities/news casters/politicians/authors). I was lucky to be referred to Dr. K by my boss and I while I'm? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 17, 2011

NYC's Best Kept Secret For Dentists – I think there are no reviews of Dr Kasarsky because most of his patients are discreet about the services they use (think celebrities/news casters/politicians/authors). I was lucky to be referred to Dr. K by my boss and I while I'm definitely no celeb, I was warmly greeted and treated like family. I went in for teeth whitening, but they discovered some nerve issues in my molar that I just assumed I would have to live with. Dr. K apparently has the most advanced lasers and was thus able to treat my issue in just 1 session. And no pain! I now have a great white smile just in time for the summer and a pain free mouth. Would recommend to anyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.