917-909-2600

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Jason Kasarsky, DDS

At Jason Kasarsky, D.D.S., we pride ourselves on outstanding results, so it’s no wonder that our satisfied patients love to spread the message. From our warm and friendly staff to our highly trained dentists to the cutting-edge procedures we offer, patient reviews are always pouring in on how we have exceeded expectations. When looking for superior general, cosmetic or implant dental work, we understand that you have a lot of options, so we encourage you to do your due diligence. This includes reading through our wonderful patient feedback to see why we are the practice for you. Please read through our patient reviews, which prove why we are truly one of the best dental practices in the NYC area to serve your needs. 

Filter66 Reviews  
5.0
Review from DH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 13, 2018

Dr. Kasarsky and his team make me smile! My smile is my signature, and I wouldn't trust it to anyone else! More

5.0
Review from SW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Kasarsky for over 25 years. I refuse to see any other dentist in New York and I know there are literally thousands of great dentists out there just as good! But Dr. Kasarsky is simply the best! More

5.0
Review from M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 12, 2018

Hi Dr. Kasarsky, thanks so much for checking in!! All is great! I hope all has been well for you too! I still shine a flashlight on my front tooth to admire it sometimes ?? Your the best!!! More

5.0
Review from MG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2018

I trust all of the work, that is being done on my teeth and gums. The staff is up to date with all current breakthroughs. The practice is very professional and friendly, they don't keep you waiting, your time is as precious as theirs. More

5.0
Review from RG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2018

Always an A+ experience. I highly recommend Dr. K, Marissa the hygienist, and their friendly and professional team. More

5.0
Review from JR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 02, 2018

Dr Kasarsky and his staff are the best! Very professional and attentive, they go the extra mile to ensure good oral health. And they have great technology/tools, with skills to match. I've never had pain or discomfort during any procedure with them. Highly recommended. More

5.0
Review from EH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 19, 2018

Jason and his supporting team are the ideal dental practice. A one time dental phobic patient I am at ease due to Jason’s calm competent reassurance. The team shares his kind warm style and I have never felt so well cared for. More

Patient Story
Review from DC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2018

Dr. Kasarsky and his team are the gold standard when it comes to top quality dental care. More

Patient Story
Review from MC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2018

Share on Facebook and Twitter I have referred patients and will continue to do so More

5.0
Review from JS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2018

Dr Kasarsky and his team must be one of the very best dental care in NYC and beyond. Dr K keeps up to date on the latest technology, techniques, and research in cosmetic, and traditional dentistry. The staff are all highly trained professionals, focused on their patients and a delight to visit. More

Patient Story
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2015

Your magic and able hands did a super job. All’s well! Passed out last night but went for great bike ride this AM! Thanks. More

5.0
Review from PW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2018

Best dentist and staff I have ever experienced. More

5.0
Review from AB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2018

From requesting an appointment to answering a question in the office - responsive does not begin to capture the experience. Laurie and Michelle are lovely, pleasant, efficient and responsive, and above all engaged - they remember what you say, they consider the impacts and they have answers before you even ask the question; and their willingness to make themselves available outside office hours is unheard of. Karen is quick and witty and so professional - judgment is a huge concern at the dentist office but judgment is not a word in her vocabulary and it's not an element of her mindset. And even though it was completely unnecessary, her repeated apologies were very sweet! Dr. K is unlike any dentist I've ever met. He's the hero that would break down a door if he knew the guy on the other side was using only a pliers (no anesthetic) to pull a tooth using his foot on the chair as leverage. I think he has a super hero costume under his coat ;) He informs and educates as he goes, no question is off limits and nothing happens without you first giving approval. His focus on health first, aesthetics second is refreshing; and, the fact that he makes you feel like you are the only patient and he has all day to work with you (despite patients flying in from around the world to work with him) is much appreciated. Long long long ago I was traumatized by a dentist bearing pliers, but now I have hope for my teeth (and my smile) again :) More

5.0
Review from DS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 24, 2018

This was honestly the best dental experience I have ever had. Dr. Jason Kasarsky and his whole team were exceptional at providing optimal care through every step of the way- extremely helpful and caring! I would highly recommend this practice! His assessment and thorough dental exam were excellent! More

Patient Story
Review from lb  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2017

Dr. Kasarsky is an amazing dentist ! His work is impeccable. He and his entire staff are simply the best ! More

5.0
Review from PK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2017

Awesome as always. Marissa is the best hygienist I’ve ever had. More

5.0
Review from ED  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2017

There is a reason why after many years and moving far away I STILL make the long drive to see Dr Kasarsky. He is knowledgeable and takes great pride in his craft. Add in a great personality and the friendliest office staff in all of Manhattan, and you have a formula for the best dental experience hands down. More

5.0
Review from ED  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2017

Dr. Kasarsky and staff are fantastic. I've been going to them for many many years now. I would never go anywhere else. I know I'm in the best hands! More

Patient Story
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2017

Thanks, Dr. Kasarsky. Teeth feeling fine and looking nice and clean. REALLY appreciate your skilled work and follow up. I know the tooth is in a very awkward spot. But, you made the procedure pain- and problem-free. See you in a couple of weeks! More

5.0
Review from DD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 21, 2017

Wonderful service! I trust them implicitly! More

5.0
Review from JL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 31, 2017

Amazing in every way... Very professional staff, warm, welcoming. Dr Kasarsky is the most knowledgeable dentist I have ever seen. He is a true artist and the fact that he loves his craft shines thru his work. Marissa is a fabulous Hygienist who has hands of gold. More

5.0
Review from mc  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2017

Jason, You're like Federer . You've got the magic touch. Every move is perfect and you have a great command of your staff around you. As long as I've been a patient/friend I still notice everything, as all your patients do of course, about how i'm treated by you and everyone on your staff. Always been first cabin! Best, Mark More

5.0
Review from ML  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2017

Jason, You're like Federer. You've got the magic touch. Every move is perfect and you have a great command of your staff around you. As long as i've been a patient/friend I still notice everything, as all your patients do of course, about how i'm treated by you and everyone on your staff. Always been first cabin! Best, Mark More

5.0
Review from DG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2017

This was the most pleasant dental office experience I think I have ever had and I have had a lot of dentist appointments in my life! Dr. Kasarsky and his entire staff make you feel comfortable and I felt like family the moment I walked through the door. It's early in the process for me, but without a doubt I know I am in competent hands! Special thanks to the Patient Manager Michelle who is kind, attentive and hilarious! More

5.0
Review from DS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2017

Your commitment to perfection makes you so trustworthy . My favorite dentist ever! More

5.0
Review from SB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2017

Dr Kasarsky is a skillful and compassionate professional who knows his craft from A to Z. He would not rest until the procedure he is performing on a patient reaches perfection! I've learned this quality of his through my own experience. I'm an educated consumer and an experienced dental patient who has seen numerous dental professionals in multiple countries. By comparison Dr Kasarsky's work is simply Superior. I only wish that I had found him earlier than I did!!! More

5.0
Review from cs  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2017

These guys are simply the best. Always on their A game and make you feel and look like a million. What else can you ask for. The teenagers in my family have graduated to this group and sing Kasarsky's praises and the work he did on my son was incredible. Simply the best of the best and everyone in his office follows his example. More

5.0
Review from JC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2017

Always professional, top of their game, this dental staff headed by Dr Kasarsky are the best in New York City. More

5.0
Review from VH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 23, 2017

Usually going to the dentist is a dreaded event. But seeing Dr. Kasarsky and his wonderful team is a pleasure and changed previous experiences. Great care and attention is always paid to the procedure. Clear explanations are given in advance. As a plus, interesting TV entertainment and discussions with Dr. Kasarsky help pass the time. More

5.0
Review from LS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 09, 2017

Dr K is amazing. He really cares about his patients. His staff is fantastic too. More

5.0
Review from JL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2017

AMAZING DENTAL OFFICE Excellent office with their front desk friendliness, a great hygienist and an amazingly talented doctor. More

5.0
Review from AS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2017

Dr. Kasarsky is the rare find -- a dentist who is as kind and caring as he is knowledgeable and skillful. More

5.0
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2017

I want to thank you, again, for getting me in yesterday. I must say that was probably the best dental visit I have ever had. You and your staff are excellent at welcoming, explaining, and attending to the patient. More

5.0
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2017

Dear Jason , your care is first class and so is your friendship. LTGTR. Let the good times roll cheers Alan More

5.0
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2016

Dr Kasarsky and his team are truly wonderful people. They are professional, patient and kind, always putting the patient at ease right away. I was given an appointment quickly and everything was explained to me clearly and thoroughly throughout the procedure. I would recommend Dr. Kasarsky to anyone but in particular to those who may feel anxious at the thought of having dental work done. More

5.0
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2016

Dr K is the best. Always takes the time to answer questions, accommodate you in an emergency and give you the best service possible. My entire family is now in his care and I recommend all of my clients to him. All of whom gave been extremely happy. A terrific Dr with a terrific practice. More

5.0
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2016

Excellent and kindly service from all staff, and of course to Dr. Kasarsky More

5.0
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2016

Your staff is amazing! Thorough, patient, empathetic and completely first class customer-service oriented. Follow up and callback information was exceedingly fast, thorough and detailed. The information shared, and your attention to a new patient was superb! Thank you, again, for your time and referral. More

5.0
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2016

Staff is always pleasant. I have always gotten excellent service. Very happy would absolutely recommend. More

5.0
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2016

Overall office review. More

5.0
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2016

He was reassuring and very clear in all the objections necessary to help me solve my gum and teeth issues. I felt relieved finally As I trusted him. More

5.0
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2016

Great Doctor! Highly recommend More

5.0
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2016

Great customer service, and very friendly. More

5.0
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2016

The best of the best! Beautiful office, warm and friendly - you are greeted like family and receive VIP attention. Your smile is a calling card and the world is simply a better place when you share one - trust this office to keep yours beautiful. More

5.0
Review from G.G  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Kasaraky for almost 10 years now and couldn't be more thankful to be under his care. After years or dental issues, Dr. Kasarsky has been the only dentist to properly diagnosis and treat me. He's fully transparent on the issues, options, and process and is patient in answering any questions along the way so that you feel fully informed. In addition, he is very plugged into continuing education and new technology. I'd also note that he has the most wonderful team of nurses and hygienist, it's really a pleasure going into the office - it feels like a family! More

5.0
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2016

Staff is efficient, engaged, cordial, and discrete. More

5.0
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2016

First time patient, I had a wonderful experience! More

5.0
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2016

Best practice ever! Dr. Kasarsky and his team are the best! Warm, caring and very accommodating! More

Patient Story
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2016

Dr Kasarsky and his staff are professional and personal in their treatment of patients. I am greeted warmly every time I have an appointment or call with a question. I no longer fear dentistry. More

5.0
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2016

It's always a nice experience to visit the dentist - hard to believe, you might say, but in fact everyone is lovely and they care about you, know your name when you walk in the door, there's an understanding that a patient might feel anxious and that is quite assuaged by all. More

5.0
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2016

I didn't even realize that I had even had any dental work minutes after leaving you! You are a genius with the magic touch! Thx for caring so much. Make snow angels! X S. More

5.0
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2016

I am so happy that with Invisalign – it has been an easy process and my teeth not only look better but I know they are healthier and their better alignment will help them stay that way for years to come. I had been thinking about it for several years but it was the advice and encouragement of Dr. Kasarsky and his team that made me finally take the plunge, and I am so glad I did. More

Patient Story
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2015

I want to thank you and your team for all the excellent work you’ve done for me. After getting treated by you I’ve had the experience of not being unhappy with my teeth for the first time in decades. Many thanks! More

Patient Story
Review from S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 05, 2015

I have been a very happy patient of “Dr. K” for almost 30 years and consider him to be the finest medial professional I’ve ever met. He and his excellent staff combine traditional “Patient First” service with the latest technology to provide first class treatment. I always have the utmost confidence that my family and I will get the best possible case – with a smile! More

Patient Story
Review from I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 03, 2014

Dr. Kasarsky has been my doctor for almost 5 years and every time I receive an outstanding service. I see him more as an artist, not a dentist. He is very passionate about his job and I guess that is the secret to his success and excellent performance. More

Patient Story
Review from J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2015

Incredibly friendly and courteous staff!! Who knew you could actually love going to visit the dentist!?!?! Hands down best place to get your dental care in all of NYC. More

Patient Story
Review from M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2015

Always great service. Quick appointment was available for a recent unanticipated issue. The practice doesn’t seem to overbook and therefore never had to wait more than a minute a two past my appointment. Staff very attentive and well trained. Dr. Kasarsky always does complete and comprehensive work with a view towards the longer term. More

Patient Story
Review from S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2015

Have been with Dr. Kasarsky since 1982. Caring, intelligent & communicative dental treatment and prevention. Wonderful dental hygienist Marissa. Friendly & cooperative office staff. More

Patient Story
Review from M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2015

Thank you, thank you, thank you for coming in early on Monday for (my 8-year old son). The kids at school can’t tell that his front teeth are bonded. They look so natural. More

Patient Story
Review from C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2015

I suffered from true fear/phobia of going to the dentist. Dr. Kasarsky spent time speaking with me as did his staff, especially Lauren. We ultimately decided upon sedation dentistry in which Dr. K is a specialist. As a result, we were able to tackle the emergent issues and get a lot done. Now, just a few months later, I am able to go without sedation for most procedures. I am relaxed and most importantly, finally accomplishing work I had neglected. Dr. K has it all… understanding, commitment to a great end result and the skill and aesthetic eye to succeed. More

Patient Story
Review from P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2015

Thank you for all of your great care, patience, and talent. I had no idea surgery could be so painless. More

Patient Story
Review from E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr Kasarsky for over a decade. The reason I keep coming back despite the fact that it is an almost 2 hour commute and that my insurance doesn’t fully cover my appointments there is the service—excellent care, excellent personnel and the best **** dentist. Period More

Patient Story
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 21, 2015

Thank you for a job well done on my teeth prior to the “blizzard” that hit the area. I also want to give a big thank you to Dr. Kasarsky for the follow-up phone call. The novocaine wore off and my mouth feels great. I may be your only client that looks forward to a visit to the dentist. I do look forward to seeing all of you in six months! More

Patient Story
Review from M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2015

If you have any kind of dental fear / phobia, had any kind of negative past dental experience, have shield away from visiting the dentist for a long time (like years!), Dr. Kasarsky is THE ONE AND ONLY dentist for you. Trust me, I went to 9 dentists prior to seeing Dr. Kasarsky; the last one “specialized in dental phobia”. But not one could effectively get me numb and didn’t believe I want numb until drilling time…leading to more negative experiences and making me avoid dentists even more. This ended when I found Dr. Kasarsky. More

Patient Story
Review from M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2014

My new teeth are beautiful and make my face much younger looking. It’s amazing what the change did. Thank you, Dr. K! More

Patient Story
Review from D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2015

It has been my pleasure and privilege to recommend you to my friends. My caps look like my own teeth. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.