917-909-2600

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Jason Kasarsky, DDS

At Jason Kasarsky, D.D.S., we pride ourselves on outstanding results, so it’s no wonder that our satisfied patients love to spread the message. From our warm and friendly staff to our highly trained dentists to the cutting-edge procedures we offer, patient reviews are always pouring in on how we have exceeded expectations. When looking for superior general, cosmetic or implant dental work, we understand that you have a lot of options, so we encourage you to do your due diligence. This includes reading through our wonderful patient feedback to see why we are the practice for you. Please read through our patient reviews, which prove why we are truly one of the best dental practices in the NYC area to serve your needs. 

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Like many, I was not a fan of dentists; however, thanks to Dr. Kasarsky and his team I am a convert! As people, Dr. Kasarsky, Lori, Michelle, Karen, Marcel, and Marissa are simply the nicest and kindest. Never once have I entered their offices and not been greeted by name, had the team enquire as to my well-being, that of my family, and just life in general. They don’t know the meaning of judgmental, and show deep empathy for their patients, including remembering the littlest of details and preferences from visit to visit. In a professional capacity, their talents are unequivocal. Dr. Kasarsky is akin to the visionary, architect, builder, and interior designer all rolled into one magic wand. I originally visited to fix old root canals and broken front teeth that stopped me smiling; but, came away with so much more. Within seconds of looking at my initial x-rays Dr. Kasarsky asked if I suffered from migraines – I did, for 20+ years. 20+ years of debilitating nightmarish migraines at least twice a week that had impacted every aspect of my life – personal, work, fitness, everything; and, numerous doctors had been unable to help. Dr. Kasarsky said my bite was mis-aligned and he suspected that was contributing to, if not causing, my migraines. No doctor and no other dentist in 20+ years had taken the time to assess my bite and jaw line, never mind consider the potential consequences. One visit later to Dr. Kasarsky and my bite was re-aligned and I have not had a migraine in nine months – hallelujah!! With the bite realigned Dr. Kasarsky proceeded to fix the old root canals, old fillings and broken front teeth and on each visit my comfort was first and foremost – they never rushed me, everything was at my pace, at all times they made sure I was pain free, always informed, in-budget, and they even made sure to have tennis on the tv for me! Not once did Dr. Kasarsky fail to contact me himself the day after a visit to check on me and make sure I was pain free, happy with the progress, and informed. And now, my family, my friends, and even strangers continually compliment my teeth and my smile. Thanks to Dr. Kasarsky’s artistry my smile is remarkably perfectly imperfect and I feel compelled to show it off! I never liked to, or even wanted to smile, and now I beam. It is amazing the power of your own smile on your own psyche. I owe Dr. Kasarsky and his team so so much. Not only have they rebuilt my smile, but they have restored my life – I smile and laugh again, I play tennis again, I’ve lost 20 lbs, I’m dating again … I’m living again – and it’s all thanks to their expertise, attention to detail, and compassion. Thank you will never be enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Kasarsky for nine years. He and his staff are outstanding providing outstanding medical care with warmth, humor, and sensitivity. I would give his practice the strongest possible recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

Great dentist - fixed me up good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2018

Great dentist! Prevents and manages pain (and apprehension) during procedures. Excellent scheduling and flexibility, esp. when something hurts. Works with you to develop plan for care and health of your teeth. Whether you want the brightest smile or working on old dental problems, I highly recommend visiting Dr. Kasarsky More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Cutting edge technology with a true bed side manner. Dr. Kasarsky and his team are genuine, kind and intelligent. The office care is supreme yet connected as you are educated at every step in the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

If you want or need a dentist whom you can trust with your eyes closed, your search is over! Dr. Kasarsky is the most reliable and knowledgeable dentist I have ever had. He performs comprehensive exams for every case and he walks his patients through the path he is going to take to solve your problem or reach your goal using a very easy language. Despite all that, he is always eager to walk that extra mile for his patients and you certainly leave his office very satisfied. I endorse him and recommend his state-of-the-art work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I would like to thank Dr. Kasarsky for such a great experience and service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2018

Dr. Kasarsky is the best dentist I've ever been to! He's extremely meticulous and extremely nice and I always look forward to coming back. Everyone who works there is so nice and caring, too! I've visited for multiple dental reasons and they really always make sure that you get the best care possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2016

I will start by saying I am very nervous when I go to the dentist. Having said that, I have been going to Dr. Kasarsky for 11 years. I think if it wasn't for Jason and his high level of care I would not go as much as I do.Yesterday I had my front tooth worked on. A slight cap. He did an amazing job. I really don't know what to say. I don't review. The precision and level of perfection is something that you rarely see these days. As a perfectionist myself it is something that I strive for everyday- but rarely see. Unbelievable. It matched so well my wife couldn't tell which side was complete and worked on.I trust him so much that since moving to NJ from the East Village, I still travel 1 hour to see him and his trusted team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2016

I chose Dr Kasarsky after viewing numerous websites. I was tired of 58 years of "British Teeth" which, while presentable, were a little uneven, a bit discolored and couldn't be improved with whitening solutions. I am among the most dentist-phobic people on earth, but it was a reviewer who said he flew from Los Angeles to see Dr. Kasarsky that led me to finally take the plunge and sign up for "American Teeth" - the ones you see on TV anchors. Dr. K is very experienced in this area (and I found out later has worked on TV people). From the very first visit I knew that he was going to do great work. He is friendly and approachable and deeply expert as a cosmetic dentist. He told me what would work and what wouldn't. It all took 3 visits and he fitted 8 veneers on my top teeth (which are the ones you see when I smile). Outstanding experience. I look younger - hey I could be on TV now!. I feel much more confident. This is an investment, look better and you get paid more - for longer. You can always find someone who will do this "for less" - I can only say that kind of thinking makes no sense to me. You want THE BEST, because veneers last 10-15 years so unless you're a pensioner you will be doing this AGAIN so it just makes sense to go top of the line. Dr.Kasarsky is top of the line. And I would add that his staff are superior and friendly and just terrific. His office is in midtown Manhattan. 100% recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2015

Always great service. Quick appointment was available for a recent unanticipated issue. The practice doesn't seem to overbook and therefore never had to wait more than a minute a two past my appointment. Staff very attentive and well trained.Dr. Kasarsky always does complete and comprehensive work with a view towards the longer term. Have been a long time, satisfied and happy client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2015

Fantastic Experience More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.