917-909-2600

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Jason Kasarsky, DDS

At Jason Kasarsky, D.D.S., we pride ourselves on outstanding results, so it’s no wonder that our satisfied patients love to spread the message. From our warm and friendly staff to our highly trained dentists to the cutting-edge procedures we offer, patient reviews are always pouring in on how we have exceeded expectations. When looking for superior general, cosmetic or implant dental work, we understand that you have a lot of options, so we encourage you to do your due diligence. This includes reading through our wonderful patient feedback to see why we are the practice for you. Please read through our patient reviews, which prove why we are truly one of the best dental practices in the NYC area to serve your needs. 

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 29, 2018

Like many, I was not a fan of dentists; however, thanks to Dr. Kasarsky and his team I am a convert!   As people, Dr. Kasarsky, Lori, Michelle, Karen, Marcel, and Marissa are simply the nicest and kindest.  Never once have I entered their offices and not been greeted by name, had the team enquire as to my well-being, that of my family, and just life in general.  They don't know the meaning of judgmental, and show deep empathy for their patients, including remembering the littlest of details and preferences from visit to visit.   In a professional capacity, their talents are unequivocal.  Dr. Kasarsky is akin to the visionary, architect, builder, and interior designer all rolled into one magic wand.  I originally visited to fix old root canals and broken front teeth that stopped me smiling; but, came away with so much more.  Within seconds of looking at my initial x-rays Dr. Kasarsky asked if I suffered from migraines - I did, for 20+ years.  20+ years of debilitating nightmarish migraines at least twice a week that had impacted every aspect of my life - personal, work, fitness, everything; and, numerous doctors had been unable to help.  Dr. Kasarsky said my bite was mis-aligned and he suspected that was contributing to, if not causing, my migraines.  No doctor and no other dentist in 20+ years had taken the time to assess my bite and jaw line, never mind consider the potential consequences.  One visit later to Dr. Kasarsky and my bite was re-aligned and I have not had a migraine in nine months - hallelujah!! With the bite realigned Dr. Kasarsky proceeded to fix the old root canals, old fillings and broken front teeth and on each visit my comfort was first and foremost - they never rushed me, everything was at my pace, at all times they made sure I was pain free, always informed, in-budget, and they even made sure to have tennis on the tv for me!  Not once did Dr. Kasarsky fail to contact me himself the day after a visit to check on me and make sure I was pain free, happy with the progress, and informed.  And now, my family, my friends, and even strangers continually compliment my teeth and my smile.  Thanks to Dr. Kasarsky's artistry my smile is remarkably perfectly imperfect and I feel compelled to show it off! I never liked to, or even wanted to smile, and now I beam.  It is amazing the power of your own smile on your own psyche.       I owe Dr. Kasarsky and his team so so much.  Not only have they rebuilt my smile, but they have restored my life - I smile and laugh again, I play tennis again, I've lost 20 lbs, I'm dating again ... I'm living again - and it's all thanks to their expertise, attention to detail, and compassion.  Thank you will never be enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 01, 2018

Dr. Kasarsky is the best dentist I've ever been to! He's extremely meticulous and extremely nice and I always look forward to coming back. Everyone who works there is so nice and caring, too! I've visited for multiple dental reasons and they really always make sure that you get the best care possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 24, 2018

Dr. Jason Kasarsky offers superb pain free dentistry. He is constantly  updating so that he masters and uses the latest dental technology for the benefit of hi patients. His support staff are sensitive, efficient, friendly and well trained. I have depended on his skill and  professionalism for more than 30 years and he has never failed me. In an emergency, he even opened his office to treat me on a Sunday morning just before I was leaving on a long trip. I cannot recommend  his practice too highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2018

Dr. Kasarsky is a superb dentist. His work is excellent, both medically and aesthetically, and he finds creative solutions to difficult problems.   I've had a lot of work done by Dr. Kasarsky, as has my mother, and it has always been extremely well-done.  In fact, for a while a change in insurance required that I go elsewhere and, quite literally, every time I opened my mouth, the high quality of Dr. Kasarsky's work was complimented.   He clearly keeps up with the latest techniques, and his office is state of the art. I've always had the sense that he really loves what he does, and is dedicated to practicing at the highest level. He is also a lovely person, a caring doctor, and I've never felt that he tried to upsell me on unnecessary expensive treatments. The office is well-run and the staff is nice and top-notch professionally.  Routine cleanings are thorough, and there's an attention to detail all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2017

I have had so many problems with my teeth over the years , I've finally have found a place where the staff is so caring and and friendly  ,I was so pleased with the work Dr. Kasarsky and his team have done with my teeth . I am beyond happy with my beautiful white smile,  and most importantly clean & healthy teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2015

Always great service. Quick appointment was available for a recent unanticipated issue. The practice  doesn't seem to overbook and therefore  never had to wait more than a minute a two  past my appointment.   Staff very attentive and well trained.Dr. Kasarsky always does complete and comprehensive work with a view towards the longer term.    Have been a long time, satisfied and happy client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 15, 2014

I have been coming to Jason for around 20 years.  I won't go anywhere else.  He takes the time to make sure I'm totally clear and comfortable.  I live in Los Angeles and come to NYC for my dental needs.  Jason is an artist with his cosmetic work and I would only trust him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2011

After 25 years in NYC, I have finally found a great dentist. Dr. Kasarsky is the first dentist to treat me PAIN FREE!  Thank you, Dr. K! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 25, 2011

I am a "frequent flyer" with Dr. Kasarsky, and would unconditionally recommend him as a dentist. He has done extensive work on my teeth i.e. veneers, crowns, root canals, cavities, whitening etc. His attention to detail is incredible, and he has a fantastic sense for aesthetics.  He looks at the immediate needs of the patient, but never loses sight of the big picture. There is no doubt in my mind, that you are getting the latest and best dental care with him. Beyond this, he happens to be an honest and caring human being. I still hate going to the dentist, but I love Dr. Kasarsky.Noelle S. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 25, 2011

I am a "frequent flyer" with Dr. Kasarsky, and would unconditionally recommend him as a dentist. He has done extensive work on my teeth i.e. veneers, crowns, root canals, cavities, whitening etc. His attention to detail is incredible, and he has a fantastic sense for aesthetics.  He looks at the immediate needs of the patient, but never loses sight of the big picture. There is no doubt in my mind, that you are getting the latest and best dental care with him. Beyond this, he happens to be an honest and caring human being. I still hate going to the dentist, but I love Dr. Kasarsky. Noelle S. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.