917-909-2600

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Jason Kasarsky, DDS

At Jason Kasarsky, D.D.S., we pride ourselves on outstanding results, so it’s no wonder that our satisfied patients love to spread the message. From our warm and friendly staff to our highly trained dentists to the cutting-edge procedures we offer, patient reviews are always pouring in on how we have exceeded expectations. When looking for superior general, cosmetic or implant dental work, we understand that you have a lot of options, so we encourage you to do your due diligence. This includes reading through our wonderful patient feedback to see why we are the practice for you. Please read through our patient reviews, which prove why we are truly one of the best dental practices in the NYC area to serve your needs. 

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

Dr. Kasarsky is a wonderful dentist with an amazing staff. Its always a pleasure to go in for my visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

Absolutly painless. Super personable - the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

he is smart, kind and capable - his office staff is incredibly accommodating, very professional and so so nice! I love Dr. K!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

he is smart, kind and capable - his office staff is incredibly accommodating, very professional and so so nice! I love Dr. K!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 29, 2016

Absolutly painless. Super personable - the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 29, 2016

Wonderful as always. Hardly any wait. New office is great. Cleaning thorough. Things always explained clearly. Very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 29, 2016

Dr. Kasarsky is a wonderful dentist with an amazing staff. Its always a pleasure to go in for my visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 10, 2015

He and his staff are very welcoming. He is a perfectionist, which you want in a dentist. I have been going to Dr. Kasarsky for many years because I trust what he tells me about what has to be done with my teeth. He and his staff are also up on the latest dental techniques, which make for better and less painful treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 29, 2015

he is smart, kind and capable - his office staff is incredibly accommodating, very professional and so so nice! I love Dr. K!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.