917-909-2600

Patient Reviews

Reviews for New York, NY Cosmetic Dentist Jason Kasarsky, DDS Porcelain Veneers Services

At Jason Kasarsky, D.D.S., we pride ourselves on outstanding results, so it’s no wonder that our satisfied patients love to spread the message. From our warm and friendly staff to our highly trained dentists to the cutting-edge procedures we offer, patient reviews are always pouring in on how we have exceeded expectations. When looking for superior general, cosmetic or implant dental work, we understand that you have a lot of options, so we encourage you to do your due diligence. This includes reading through our wonderful patient feedback to see why we are the practice for you. Please read through our patient reviews, which prove why we are truly one of the best dental practices in the NYC area to serve your needs. 

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
Review from MM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2018

Dr. Kasarsky and his team are amazing! I hopestly prefer not to think about any dental experience before I was referred to him. Such a caring helpful friendly talented team!! More

5.0
Review from ED  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2017

There is a reason why after many years and moving far away I STILL make the long drive to see Dr Kasarsky. He is knowledgeable and takes great pride in his craft. Add in a great personality and the friendliest office staff in all of Manhattan, and you have a formula for the best dental experience hands down. More

5.0
Review from DG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2017

This was the most pleasant dental office experience I think I have ever had and I have had a lot of dentist appointments in my life! Dr. Kasarsky and his entire staff make you feel comfortable and I felt like family the moment I walked through the door. It's early in the process for me, but without a doubt I know I am in competent hands! Special thanks to the Patient Manager Michelle who is kind, attentive and hilarious! More

5.0
Review from cs  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2017

These guys are simply the best. Always on their A game and make you feel and look like a million. What else can you ask for. The teenagers in my family have graduated to this group and sing Kasarsky's praises and the work he did on my son was incredible. Simply the best of the best and everyone in his office follows his example. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2016

I will start by saying I am very nervous when I go to the dentist. Having said that, I have been going to Dr. Kasarsky for 11 years. I think if it wasn't for Jason and his high level of care I would not go as much as I do.Yesterday I had my front tooth worked on. A slight cap. He did an amazing job. I really don't know what to say. I don't review. The precision and level of perfection is something that you rarely see these days. As a perfectionist myself it is something that I strive for everyday- but rarely see. Unbelievable. It matched so well my wife couldn't tell which side was complete and worked on.I trust him so much that since moving to NJ from the East Village, I still travel 1 hour to see him and his trusted team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Kasarsky for 11 years. Yesterday I had my front tooth worked on. He did an amazing job. I really don't know what to say. The precision and level of perfection is something that you rarely see these days. As a perfectionist myself it is something that I strive for everyday but rarely see. Unbelievable. It matched so well my wife couldn't tell which side was complete and worked on.David G More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2016

I chose Dr Kasarsky after viewing numerous websites. I was tired of 58 years of "British Teeth" which, while presentable, were a little uneven, a bit discolored and couldn't be improved with whitening solutions. I am among the most dentist-phobic people on earth, but it was a reviewer who said he flew from Los Angeles to see Dr. Kasarsky that led me to finally take the plunge and sign up for "American Teeth" - the ones you see on TV anchors. Dr. K is very experienced in this area (and I found out later has worked on TV people). From the very first visit I knew that he was going to do great work. He is friendly and approachable and deeply expert as a cosmetic dentist. He told me what would work and what wouldn't. It all took 3 visits and he fitted 8 veneers on my top teeth (which are the ones you see when I smile). Outstanding experience. I look younger - hey I could be on TV now!. I feel much more confident. This is an investment, look better and you get paid more - for longer. You can always find someone who will do this "for less" - I can only say that kind of thinking makes no sense to me. You want THE BEST, because veneers last 10-15 years so unless you're a pensioner you will be doing this AGAIN so it just makes sense to go top of the line. Dr.Kasarsky is top of the line. And I would add that his staff are superior and friendly and just terrific. His office is in midtown Manhattan. 100% recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 25, 2011

I am a "frequent flyer" with Dr. Kasarsky, and would unconditionally recommend him as a dentist. He has done extensive work on my teeth i.e. veneers, crowns, root canals, cavities, whitening etc. His attention to detail is incredible, and he has a fantastic sense for aesthetics.  He looks at the immediate needs of the patient, but never loses sight of the big picture. There is no doubt in my mind, that you are getting the latest and best dental care with him. Beyond this, he happens to be an honest and caring human being. I still hate going to the dentist, but I love Dr. Kasarsky.Noelle S. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 25, 2011

I am a "frequent flyer" with Dr. Kasarsky, and would unconditionally recommend him as a dentist. He has done extensive work on my teeth i.e. veneers, crowns, root canals, cavities, whitening etc. His attention to detail is incredible, and he has a fantastic sense for aesthetics.  He looks at the immediate needs of the patient, but never loses sight of the big picture. There is no doubt in my mind, that you are getting the latest and best dental care with him. Beyond this, he happens to be an honest and caring human being. I still hate going to the dentist, but I love Dr. Kasarsky. Noelle S. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.