917-909-2600

Patient Reviews

Reviews for New York, NY Cosmetic Dentist Jason Kasarsky, DDS

At Jason Kasarsky, D.D.S., we pride ourselves on outstanding results, so it’s no wonder that our satisfied patients love to spread the message. From our warm and friendly staff to our highly trained dentists to the cutting-edge procedures we offer, patient reviews are always pouring in on how we have exceeded expectations. When looking for superior general, cosmetic or implant dental work, we understand that you have a lot of options, so we encourage you to do your due diligence. This includes reading through our wonderful patient feedback to see why we are the practice for you. Please read through our patient reviews, which prove why we are truly one of the best dental practices in the NYC area to serve your needs. 

Filter57 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Like many, I was not a fan of dentists; however, thanks to Dr. Kasarsky and his team I am a convert! As people, Dr. Kasarsky, Lori, Michelle, Karen, Marcel, and Marissa are simply the nicest and kindest. Never once have I entered their offices and not been greeted by name, had the team enquire as to my well-being, that of my family, and just life in general. They don’t know the meaning of judgmental, and show deep empathy for their patients, including remembering the littlest of details and preferences from visit to visit. In a professional capacity, their talents are unequivocal. Dr. Kasarsky is akin to the visionary, architect, builder, and interior designer all rolled into one magic wand. I originally visited to fix old root canals and broken front teeth that stopped me smiling; but, came away with so much more. Within seconds of looking at my initial x-rays Dr. Kasarsky asked if I suffered from migraines – I did, for 20+ years. 20+ years of debilitating nightmarish migraines at least twice a week that had impacted every aspect of my life – personal, work, fitness, everything; and, numerous doctors had been unable to help. Dr. Kasarsky said my bite was mis-aligned and he suspected that was contributing to, if not causing, my migraines. No doctor and no other dentist in 20+ years had taken the time to assess my bite and jaw line, never mind consider the potential consequences. One visit later to Dr. Kasarsky and my bite was re-aligned and I have not had a migraine in nine months – hallelujah!! With the bite realigned Dr. Kasarsky proceeded to fix the old root canals, old fillings and broken front teeth and on each visit my comfort was first and foremost – they never rushed me, everything was at my pace, at all times they made sure I was pain free, always informed, in-budget, and they even made sure to have tennis on the tv for me! Not once did Dr. Kasarsky fail to contact me himself the day after a visit to check on me and make sure I was pain free, happy with the progress, and informed. And now, my family, my friends, and even strangers continually compliment my teeth and my smile. Thanks to Dr. Kasarsky’s artistry my smile is remarkably perfectly imperfect and I feel compelled to show it off! I never liked to, or even wanted to smile, and now I beam. It is amazing the power of your own smile on your own psyche. I owe Dr. Kasarsky and his team so so much. Not only have they rebuilt my smile, but they have restored my life – I smile and laugh again, I play tennis again, I’ve lost 20 lbs, I’m dating again … I’m living again – and it’s all thanks to their expertise, attention to detail, and compassion. Thank you will never be enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 29, 2018

Like many, I was not a fan of dentists; however, thanks to Dr. Kasarsky and his team I am a convert!   As people, Dr. Kasarsky, Lori, Michelle, Karen, Marcel, and Marissa are simply the nicest and kindest.  Never once have I entered their offices and not been greeted by name, had the team enquire as to my well-being, that of my family, and just life in general.  They don't know the meaning of judgmental, and show deep empathy for their patients, including remembering the littlest of details and preferences from visit to visit.   In a professional capacity, their talents are unequivocal.  Dr. Kasarsky is akin to the visionary, architect, builder, and interior designer all rolled into one magic wand.  I originally visited to fix old root canals and broken front teeth that stopped me smiling; but, came away with so much more.  Within seconds of looking at my initial x-rays Dr. Kasarsky asked if I suffered from migraines - I did, for 20+ years.  20+ years of debilitating nightmarish migraines at least twice a week that had impacted every aspect of my life - personal, work, fitness, everything; and, numerous doctors had been unable to help.  Dr. Kasarsky said my bite was mis-aligned and he suspected that was contributing to, if not causing, my migraines.  No doctor and no other dentist in 20+ years had taken the time to assess my bite and jaw line, never mind consider the potential consequences.  One visit later to Dr. Kasarsky and my bite was re-aligned and I have not had a migraine in nine months - hallelujah!! With the bite realigned Dr. Kasarsky proceeded to fix the old root canals, old fillings and broken front teeth and on each visit my comfort was first and foremost - they never rushed me, everything was at my pace, at all times they made sure I was pain free, always informed, in-budget, and they even made sure to have tennis on the tv for me!  Not once did Dr. Kasarsky fail to contact me himself the day after a visit to check on me and make sure I was pain free, happy with the progress, and informed.  And now, my family, my friends, and even strangers continually compliment my teeth and my smile.  Thanks to Dr. Kasarsky's artistry my smile is remarkably perfectly imperfect and I feel compelled to show it off! I never liked to, or even wanted to smile, and now I beam.  It is amazing the power of your own smile on your own psyche.       I owe Dr. Kasarsky and his team so so much.  Not only have they rebuilt my smile, but they have restored my life - I smile and laugh again, I play tennis again, I've lost 20 lbs, I'm dating again ... I'm living again - and it's all thanks to their expertise, attention to detail, and compassion.  Thank you will never be enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 10, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Kasarsky for nine years. He and his staff are outstanding providing outstanding medical care with warmth, humor, and sensitivity. I would give his practice the strongest possible recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Kasarsky for nine years. He and his staff are outstanding providing outstanding medical care with warmth, humor, and sensitivity. I would give his practice the strongest possible recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

Great dentist - fixed me up good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2018

Great dentist! Prevents and manages pain (and apprehension) during procedures. Excellent scheduling and flexibility, esp. when something hurts. Works with you to develop plan for care and health of your teeth. Whether you want the brightest smile or working on old dental problems, I highly recommend visiting Dr. Kasarsky More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Cutting edge technology with a true bed side manner. Dr. Kasarsky and his team are genuine, kind and intelligent. The office care is supreme yet connected as you are educated at every step in the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

If you want or need a dentist whom you can trust with your eyes closed, your search is over! Dr. Kasarsky is the most reliable and knowledgeable dentist I have ever had. He performs comprehensive exams for every case and he walks his patients through the path he is going to take to solve your problem or reach your goal using a very easy language. Despite all that, he is always eager to walk that extra mile for his patients and you certainly leave his office very satisfied. I endorse him and recommend his state-of-the-art work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I would like to thank Dr. Kasarsky for such a great experience and service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2018

Dr. Kasarsky is the best dentist I've ever been to! He's extremely meticulous and extremely nice and I always look forward to coming back. Everyone who works there is so nice and caring, too! I've visited for multiple dental reasons and they really always make sure that you get the best care possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 02, 2018

Dr. Kasarsky is the best dentist I've ever been to! He's extremely meticulous and extremely nice and I always look forward to coming back. Everyone who works there is so nice and caring, too! I've visited for multiple dental reasons and they really always make sure that you get the best care possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 01, 2018

Dr. Kasarsky is the best dentist I've ever been to! He's extremely meticulous and extremely nice and I always look forward to coming back. Everyone who works there is so nice and caring, too! I've visited for multiple dental reasons and they really always make sure that you get the best care possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jun 01, 2018

Dr. Kasarsky is the best dentist I've ever been to! He's extremely meticulous and extremely nice and I always look forward to coming back. Everyone who works there is so nice and caring, too! I've... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 24, 2018

Dr. Jason Kasarsky offers superb pain free dentistry. He is constantly updating so that he masters and uses the latest dental technology for the benefit of hi patients. His support staff are... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 24, 2018

Dr. Jason Kasarsky offers superb pain free dentistry. He is constantly  updating so that he masters and uses the latest dental technology for the benefit of hi patients. His support staff are sensitive, efficient, friendly and well trained. I have depended on his skill and  professionalism for more than 30 years and he has never failed me. In an emergency, he even opened his office to treat me on a Sunday morning just before I was leaving on a long trip. I cannot recommend  his practice too highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2018

Dr. Kasarsky is a superb dentist. His work is excellent, both medically and aesthetically, and he finds creative solutions to difficult problems.   I've had a lot of work done by Dr. Kasarsky, as has my mother, and it has always been extremely well-done.  In fact, for a while a change in insurance required that I go elsewhere and, quite literally, every time I opened my mouth, the high quality of Dr. Kasarsky's work was complimented.   He clearly keeps up with the latest techniques, and his office is state of the art. I've always had the sense that he really loves what he does, and is dedicated to practicing at the highest level. He is also a lovely person, a caring doctor, and I've never felt that he tried to upsell me on unnecessary expensive treatments. The office is well-run and the staff is nice and top-notch professionally.  Routine cleanings are thorough, and there's an attention to detail all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 21, 2018

Dr. Kasarsky is a superb dentist. His work is excellent, both medically and aesthetically, and he finds creative solutions to difficult problems. I've had a lot of work done by Dr. Kasarsky, as... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

Dr. Kasarsky is a wonderful dentist with an amazing staff. Its always a pleasure to go in for my visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

Absolutly painless. Super personable - the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

he is smart, kind and capable - his office staff is incredibly accommodating, very professional and so so nice! I love Dr. K!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

he is smart, kind and capable - his office staff is incredibly accommodating, very professional and so so nice! I love Dr. K!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2017

I have had so many problems with my teeth over the years , I've finally have found a place where the staff is so caring and and friendly  ,I was so pleased with the work Dr. Kasarsky and his team have done with my teeth . I am beyond happy with my beautiful white smile,  and most importantly clean & healthy teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Feb 15, 2017

I have had so many problems with my teeth over the years , I've finally have found a place where the staff is so caring and and friendly ,I was so pleased with the work Dr. Kasarsky and his team... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 12, 2016

Extraordinary expertise and state of the art tools, combined with warmth and kindness from all the staff, have well exceeded all my expectations. Dr. Kasarsky immediately built trust by showing me what he saw via a small camera, patiently explaining my options and addressing my concerns. His hygienist Marissa has set the bar for the most effective cleaning I have ever had - and the most gentle. The entire staff takes patient care to a whole new level. I can't imagine going elsewhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2016

I will start by saying I am very nervous when I go to the dentist. Having said that, I have been going to Dr. Kasarsky for 11 years. I think if it wasn't for Jason and his high level of care I would not go as much as I do.Yesterday I had my front tooth worked on. A slight cap. He did an amazing job. I really don't know what to say. I don't review. The precision and level of perfection is something that you rarely see these days. As a perfectionist myself it is something that I strive for everyday- but rarely see. Unbelievable. It matched so well my wife couldn't tell which side was complete and worked on.I trust him so much that since moving to NJ from the East Village, I still travel 1 hour to see him and his trusted team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Kasarsky for 11 years. Yesterday I had my front tooth worked on. He did an amazing job. I really don't know what to say. The precision and level of perfection is something that you rarely see these days. As a perfectionist myself it is something that I strive for everyday but rarely see. Unbelievable. It matched so well my wife couldn't tell which side was complete and worked on.David G More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 29, 2016

Absolutly painless. Super personable - the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 29, 2016

Wonderful as always. Hardly any wait. New office is great. Cleaning thorough. Things always explained clearly. Very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 29, 2016

Dr. Kasarsky is a wonderful dentist with an amazing staff. Its always a pleasure to go in for my visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 10, 2015

He and his staff are very welcoming. He is a perfectionist, which you want in a dentist. I have been going to Dr. Kasarsky for many years because I trust what he tells me about what has to be done with my teeth. He and his staff are also up on the latest dental techniques, which make for better and less painful treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 15, 2015

Always great service. Quick appointment was available for a recent unanticipated issue. The practice doesn't seem to overbook and therefore never had to wait more than a minute a two past my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 29, 2015

he is smart, kind and capable - his office staff is incredibly accommodating, very professional and so so nice! I love Dr. K!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Dec 15, 2014

I have been coming to Jason for around 20 years. I won't go anywhere else. He takes the time to make sure I'm totally clear and comfortable. I live in Los Angeles and come to NYC for my dental... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 01, 2013

Five Stars - Pain free! Great staff of hygienists who are 100% focused on keeping your mouth clean as can be while Dr K focuses on real problems. I have been going to him for years, and almost even look forward to visits! The office works hard to accommodate my schedule, calling to offer alternatives and always calling to remind me or confirm an appointment. He gives great advice on dental care. Never a problem with any procedures I have had with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 07, 2011

Best NYC cosmetic dentist - I've recommended him to so many and will keep doing so. He really is a dental artist and the whole staff is so warm and friendly. He fixed my 2 front teeth about 10 years ago (replaced 2 tired crowns where that silvery look along the gumline was starting to happen) Now they blend and perfectly complement my smile overall. Many dentists I've seen since I moved to the burbs all comment on his work and say whoever did your crown did a real good job! Yay Dr. K! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 06, 2011

Best NYC cosmetic dentist - I've recommended him to so many and will keep doing so. He really is a dental artist and the whole staff is so warm and friendly. He fixed my 2 front teeth about 10 years ago (replaced 2 tired crowns where that silvery look along the gumline was starting to happen) Now they blend and perfectly complement my smile overall. Many dentists I've seen since I moved to the burbs all comment on his work and say whoever did your crown did a real good job! Yay Dr. K! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 25, 2011

After 25 years in NYC, I have finally found a great dentist. Dr. Kasarsky is the first dentist to treat me PAIN FREE! Thank you, Dr. K! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  May 18, 2011

NYC's Best Kept Secret For Dentists - I think there are no reviews of Dr Kasarsky because most of his patients are discreet about the services they use (think celebrities/news casters/politicians/authors). I was lucky to be referred to Dr. K by my boss and I while I'm definitely no celeb, I was warmly greeted and treated like family. I went in for teeth whitening, but they discovered some nerve issues in my molar that I just assumed I would have to live with. Dr. K apparently has the most advanced lasers and was thus able to treat my issue in just 1 session. And no pain! I now have a great white smile just in time for the summer and a pain free mouth. Would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  May 16, 2011

NYC's Best Kept Secret For Dentists - I think there are no reviews of Dr Kasarsky because most of his patients are discreet about the services they use (think celebrities/news casters/politicians/authors). I was lucky to be referred to Dr. K by my boss and I while I'm definitely no celeb, I was warmly greeted and treated like family. I went in for teeth whitening, but they discovered some nerve issues in my molar that I just assumed I would have to live with. Dr. K apparently has the most advanced lasers and was thus able to treat my issue in just 1 session. And no pain! I now have a great white smile just in time for the summer and a pain free mouth. Would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 25, 2011

I am a "frequent flyer" with Dr. Kasarsky, and would unconditionally recommend him as a dentist. He has done extensive work on my teeth i.e. veneers, crowns, root canals, cavities, whitening etc. His attention to detail is incredible, and he has a fantastic sense for aesthetics.  He looks at the immediate needs of the patient, but never loses sight of the big picture. There is no doubt in my mind, that you are getting the latest and best dental care with him. Beyond this, he happens to be an honest and caring human being. I still hate going to the dentist, but I love Dr. Kasarsky.Noelle S. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jan 25, 2011

I am a "frequent flyer" with Dr. Kasarsky, and would unconditionally recommend him as a dentist. He has done extensive work on my teeth i.e. veneers, crowns, root canals, cavities, whitening etc.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 25, 2011

I am a "frequent flyer" with Dr. Kasarsky, and would unconditionally recommend him as a dentist. He has done extensive work on my teeth i.e. veneers, crowns, root canals, cavities, whitening etc. His attention to detail is incredible, and he has a fantastic sense for aesthetics.  He looks at the immediate needs of the patient, but never loses sight of the big picture. There is no doubt in my mind, that you are getting the latest and best dental care with him. Beyond this, he happens to be an honest and caring human being. I still hate going to the dentist, but I love Dr. Kasarsky. Noelle S. More

Patient Story
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2015

Your magic and able hands did a super job. All’s well! Passed out last night but went for great bike ride this AM! Thanks. More

Patient Story
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2017

Thanks, Dr. Kasarsky. Teeth feeling fine and looking nice and clean. REALLY appreciate your skilled work and follow up. I know the tooth is in a very awkward spot. But, you made the procedure pain- and problem-free. See you in a couple of weeks! More

Patient Story
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2015

I want to thank you and your team for all the excellent work you’ve done for me. After getting treated by you I’ve had the experience of not being unhappy with my teeth for the first time in decades. Many thanks! More

Patient Story
Review from S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 05, 2015

I have been a very happy patient of “Dr. K” for almost 30 years and consider him to be the finest medial professional I’ve ever met. He and his excellent staff combine traditional “Patient First” service with the latest technology to provide first class treatment. I always have the utmost confidence that my family and I will get the best possible case – with a smile! More

Patient Story
Review from I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 03, 2014

Dr. Kasarsky has been my doctor for almost 5 years and every time I receive an outstanding service. I see him more as an artist, not a dentist. He is very passionate about his job and I guess that is the secret to his success and excellent performance. More

Patient Story
Review from J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2015

Incredibly friendly and courteous staff!! Who knew you could actually love going to visit the dentist!?!?! Hands down best place to get your dental care in all of NYC. More

Patient Story
Review from M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2015

Thank you, thank you, thank you for coming in early on Monday for (my 8-year old son). The kids at school can’t tell that his front teeth are bonded. They look so natural. More

Patient Story
Review from C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2015

I suffered from true fear/phobia of going to the dentist. Dr. Kasarsky spent time speaking with me as did his staff, especially Lauren. We ultimately decided upon sedation dentistry in which Dr. K is a specialist. As a result, we were able to tackle the emergent issues and get a lot done. Now, just a few months later, I am able to go without sedation for most procedures. I am relaxed and most importantly, finally accomplishing work I had neglected. Dr. K has it all… understanding, commitment to a great end result and the skill and aesthetic eye to succeed. More

Patient Story
Review from P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2015

Thank you for all of your great care, patience, and talent. I had no idea surgery could be so painless. More

Patient Story
Review from E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr Kasarsky for over a decade. The reason I keep coming back despite the fact that it is an almost 2 hour commute and that my insurance doesn’t fully cover my appointments there is the service—excellent care, excellent personnel and the best **** dentist. Period More

Patient Story
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 21, 2015

Thank you for a job well done on my teeth prior to the “blizzard” that hit the area. I also want to give a big thank you to Dr. Kasarsky for the follow-up phone call. The novocaine wore off and my mouth feels great. I may be your only client that looks forward to a visit to the dentist. I do look forward to seeing all of you in six months! More

Patient Story
Review from M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2015

If you have any kind of dental fear / phobia, had any kind of negative past dental experience, have shield away from visiting the dentist for a long time (like years!), Dr. Kasarsky is THE ONE AND ONLY dentist for you. Trust me, I went to 9 dentists prior to seeing Dr. Kasarsky; the last one “specialized in dental phobia”. But not one could effectively get me numb and didn’t believe I want numb until drilling time…leading to more negative experiences and making me avoid dentists even more. This ended when I found Dr. Kasarsky. More

Patient Story
Review from M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2014

My new teeth are beautiful and make my face much younger looking. It’s amazing what the change did. Thank you, Dr. K! More

Patient Story
Review from D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2015

It has been my pleasure and privilege to recommend you to my friends. My caps look like my own teeth. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 17, 2011

NYC's Best Kept Secret For Dentists – I think there are no reviews of Dr Kasarsky because most of his patients are discreet about the services they use (think celebrities/news casters/politicians/authors). I was lucky to be referred to Dr. K by my boss and I while I'm definitely no celeb, I was warmly greeted and treated like family. I went in for teeth whitening, but they discovered some nerve issues in my molar that I just assumed I would have to live with. Dr. K apparently has the most advanced lasers and was thus able to treat my issue in just 1 session. And no pain! I now have a great white smile just in time for the summer and a pain free mouth. Would recommend to anyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.