917-909-2600

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Preventative Care Services Near New York, NY

At Jason Kasarsky, D.D.S., we pride ourselves on outstanding results, so it’s no wonder that our satisfied patients love to spread the message. From our warm and friendly staff to our highly trained dentists to the cutting-edge procedures we offer, patient reviews are always pouring in on how we have exceeded expectations. When looking for superior general, cosmetic or implant dental work, we understand that you have a lot of options, so we encourage you to do your due diligence. This includes reading through our wonderful patient feedback to see why we are the practice for you. Please read through our patient reviews, which prove why we are truly one of the best dental practices in the NYC area to serve your needs. 

Filter53 Reviews  
5.0
Review from DH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 13, 2018

Dr. Kasarsky and his team make me smile! My smile is my signature, and I wouldn't trust it to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2020

If you need top notch dental work performed, look no further and get your mouth over to Jason Kasarsky's office. Perfectionist? You better believe it. Jason has a dynamite personality, humble, goes to great lengths to explain what's going on every step of the way during procedures. If a dental assistant is lucky enough to darken his doorstep as an employee, it won't take long for them to recognize the master that he is. During one's office visit, it's crystal clear that Jason is 100% mentoring at all times. While employed at Jason's office, the assistant will acquire some very valuable experience far beyond what was taught in school. Jason has it all... great manners, respectful, great etiquette. In my many years visiting his office, he's never exhibited one iota of ego, this cat's a pro. Jason's gorgeous office sports all the latest high tech equipment so peak performance is the usual, not to mention the nicest staff, and a great hygienist for those periodic cleanings. Jason is the man! I hope I die before Jason retires, because I know finding a substitute for Jason Kasarsky would be no easy task. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Wonderful as always. Hardly any wait. New office is great. Cleaning thorough. Things always explained clearly. Very friendly staff.read more More

5.0
Review from MM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2018

Dr. Kasarsky and his team are amazing! I hopestly prefer not to think about any dental experience before I was referred to him. Such a caring helpful friendly talented team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 24, 2018

Dr. Jason Kasarsky offers superb pain free dentistry. He is constantly updating so that he masters and uses the latest dental technology for the benefit of hi patients. His support staff are... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 24, 2018

Dr. Jason Kasarsky offers superb pain free dentistry. He is constantly  updating so that he masters and uses the latest dental technology for the benefit of hi patients. His support staff are sensitive, efficient, friendly and well trained. I have depended on his skill and  professionalism for more than 30 years and he has never failed me. In an emergency, he even opened his office to treat me on a Sunday morning just before I was leaving on a long trip. I cannot recommend  his practice too highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2018

Dr. Kasarsky is a superb dentist. His work is excellent, both medically and aesthetically, and he finds creative solutions to difficult problems.   I've had a lot of work done by Dr. Kasarsky, as has my mother, and it has always been extremely well-done.  In fact, for a while a change in insurance required that I go elsewhere and, quite literally, every time I opened my mouth, the high quality of Dr. Kasarsky's work was complimented.   He clearly keeps up with the latest techniques, and his office is state of the art. I've always had the sense that he really loves what he does, and is dedicated to practicing at the highest level. He is also a lovely person, a caring doctor, and I've never felt that he tried to upsell me on unnecessary expensive treatments. The office is well-run and the staff is nice and top-notch professionally.  Routine cleanings are thorough, and there's an attention to detail all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2018

Dr. Kasarsky is a superb dentist. His work is excellent, both medically and aesthetically, and he finds creative solutions to difficult problems.   I’ve had a lot of work done by Dr. Kasarsky, as has my mother, and it has always been extremely well-done.  In fact, for a while a change in insurance required that I go elsewhere and, quite literally, every time I opened my mouth, the high quality of Dr. Kasarsky’s work was complimented.  He clearly keeps up with the latest techniques, and his office is state of the art. I’ve always had the sense that he really loves what he does, and is dedicated to practicing at the highest level. He is also a lovely person, a caring doctor, and I’ve never felt that he tried to upsell me on unnecessary expensive treatments. The office is well-run and the staff is nice and top-notch professionally.  Routine cleanings are thorough, and there’s an attention to detail all around. More

5.0
Review from RG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2018

Always an A+ experience. I highly recommend Dr. K, Marissa the hygienist, and their friendly and professional team. More

5.0
Review from JR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 02, 2018

Dr Kasarsky and his staff are the best! Very professional and attentive, they go the extra mile to ensure good oral health. And they have great technology/tools, with skills to match. I've never had pain or discomfort during any procedure with them. Highly recommended. More

5.0
Review from EH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 19, 2018

Jason and his supporting team are the ideal dental practice. A one time dental phobic patient I am at ease due to Jason’s calm competent reassurance. The team shares his kind warm style and I have never felt so well cared for. More

Patient Story
Review from DC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2018

Dr. Kasarsky and his team are the gold standard when it comes to top quality dental care. More

Patient Story
Review from MC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2018

Share on Facebook and Twitter I have referred patients and will continue to do so More

5.0
Review from JS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2018

Dr Kasarsky and his team must be one of the very best dental care in NYC and beyond. Dr K keeps up to date on the latest technology, techniques, and research in cosmetic, and traditional dentistry. The staff are all highly trained professionals, focused on their patients and a delight to visit. More

5.0
Review from SW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Kasarsky for over 25 years. I refuse to see any other dentist in New York and I know there are literally thousands of great dentists out there just as good! But Dr. Kasarsky is simply the best! More

5.0
Review from PW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2018

Best dentist and staff I have ever experienced. More

5.0
Review from AB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2018

From requesting an appointment to answering a question in the office - responsive does not begin to capture the experience. Laurie and Michelle are lovely, pleasant, efficient and responsive, and above all engaged - they remember what you say, they consider the impacts and they have answers before you even ask the question; and their willingness to make themselves available outside office hours is unheard of. Karen is quick and witty and so professional - judgment is a huge concern at the dentist office but judgment is not a word in her vocabulary and it's not an element of her mindset. And even though it was completely unnecessary, her repeated apologies were very sweet! Dr. K is unlike any dentist I've ever met. He's the hero that would break down a door if he knew the guy on the other side was using only a pliers (no anesthetic) to pull a tooth using his foot on the chair as leverage. I think he has a super hero costume under his coat ;) He informs and educates as he goes, no question is off limits and nothing happens without you first giving approval. His focus on health first, aesthetics second is refreshing; and, the fact that he makes you feel like you are the only patient and he has all day to work with you (despite patients flying in from around the world to work with him) is much appreciated. Long long long ago I was traumatized by a dentist bearing pliers, but now I have hope for my teeth (and my smile) again :) More

5.0
Review from DS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 24, 2018

This was honestly the best dental experience I have ever had. Dr. Jason Kasarsky and his whole team were exceptional at providing optimal care through every step of the way- extremely helpful and caring! I would highly recommend this practice! His assessment and thorough dental exam were excellent! More

Patient Story
Review from lb  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2017

Dr. Kasarsky is an amazing dentist ! His work is impeccable. He and his entire staff are simply the best ! More

5.0
Review from PK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2017

Awesome as always. Marissa is the best hygienist I’ve ever had. More

5.0
Review from ED  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2017

There is a reason why after many years and moving far away I STILL make the long drive to see Dr Kasarsky. He is knowledgeable and takes great pride in his craft. Add in a great personality and the friendliest office staff in all of Manhattan, and you have a formula for the best dental experience hands down. More

5.0
Review from ED  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2017

Dr. Kasarsky and staff are fantastic. I've been going to them for many many years now. I would never go anywhere else. I know I'm in the best hands! More

Patient Story
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2017

Thanks, Dr. Kasarsky. Teeth feeling fine and looking nice and clean. REALLY appreciate your skilled work and follow up. I know the tooth is in a very awkward spot. But, you made the procedure pain- and problem-free. See you in a couple of weeks! More

5.0
Review from DD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 21, 2017

Wonderful service! I trust them implicitly! More

5.0
Review from JL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 31, 2017

Amazing in every way... Very professional staff, warm, welcoming. Dr Kasarsky is the most knowledgeable dentist I have ever seen. He is a true artist and the fact that he loves his craft shines thru his work. Marissa is a fabulous Hygienist who has hands of gold. More

5.0
Review from ML  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2017

Jason, You're like Federer. You've got the magic touch. Every move is perfect and you have a great command of your staff around you. As long as i've been a patient/friend I still notice everything, as all your patients do of course, about how i'm treated by you and everyone on your staff. Always been first cabin! Best, Mark More

5.0
Review from DS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2017

Your commitment to perfection makes you so trustworthy . My favorite dentist ever! More

5.0
Review from SB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2017

Dr Kasarsky is a skillful and compassionate professional who knows his craft from A to Z. He would not rest until the procedure he is performing on a patient reaches perfection! I've learned this quality of his through my own experience. I'm an educated consumer and an experienced dental patient who has seen numerous dental professionals in multiple countries. By comparison Dr Kasarsky's work is simply Superior. I only wish that I had found him earlier than I did!!! More

5.0
Review from cs  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2017

These guys are simply the best. Always on their A game and make you feel and look like a million. What else can you ask for. The teenagers in my family have graduated to this group and sing Kasarsky's praises and the work he did on my son was incredible. Simply the best of the best and everyone in his office follows his example. More

5.0
Review from JC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2017

Always professional, top of their game, this dental staff headed by Dr Kasarsky are the best in New York City. More

5.0
Review from VH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 23, 2017

Usually going to the dentist is a dreaded event. But seeing Dr. Kasarsky and his wonderful team is a pleasure and changed previous experiences. Great care and attention is always paid to the procedure. Clear explanations are given in advance. As a plus, interesting TV entertainment and discussions with Dr. Kasarsky help pass the time. More

5.0
Review from JL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2017

AMAZING DENTAL OFFICE Excellent office with their front desk friendliness, a great hygienist and an amazingly talented doctor. More

5.0
Review from AS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2017

Dr. Kasarsky is the rare find -- a dentist who is as kind and caring as he is knowledgeable and skillful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 12, 2016

Extraordinary expertise and state of the art tools, combined with warmth and kindness from all the staff, have well exceeded all my expectations. Dr. Kasarsky immediately built trust by showing me what he saw via a small camera, patiently explaining my options and addressing my concerns. His hygienist Marissa has set the bar for the most effective cleaning I have ever had - and the most gentle. The entire staff takes patient care to a whole new level. I can't imagine going elsewhere. More

5.0
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2016

Dr Kasarsky and his team are truly wonderful people. They are professional, patient and kind, always putting the patient at ease right away. I was given an appointment quickly and everything was explained to me clearly and thoroughly throughout the procedure. I would recommend Dr. Kasarsky to anyone but in particular to those who may feel anxious at the thought of having dental work done. More

5.0
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2016

Dr K is the best. Always takes the time to answer questions, accommodate you in an emergency and give you the best service possible. My entire family is now in his care and I recommend all of my clients to him. All of whom gave been extremely happy. A terrific Dr with a terrific practice. More

5.0
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2016

Your staff is amazing! Thorough, patient, empathetic and completely first class customer-service oriented. Follow up and callback information was exceedingly fast, thorough and detailed. The information shared, and your attention to a new patient was superb! Thank you, again, for your time and referral. More

5.0
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2016

Staff is always pleasant. I have always gotten excellent service. Very happy would absolutely recommend. More

5.0
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2016

Overall office review. More

5.0
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2016

He was reassuring and very clear in all the objections necessary to help me solve my gum and teeth issues. I felt relieved finally As I trusted him. More

5.0
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2016

Great Doctor! Highly recommend More

5.0
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2016

Great customer service, and very friendly. More

5.0
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2016

The best of the best! Beautiful office, warm and friendly - you are greeted like family and receive VIP attention. Your smile is a calling card and the world is simply a better place when you share one - trust this office to keep yours beautiful. More

5.0
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2016

Staff is efficient, engaged, cordial, and discrete. More

5.0
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2016

First time patient, I had a wonderful experience! More

5.0
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2016

Best practice ever! Dr. Kasarsky and his team are the best! Warm, caring and very accommodating! More

Patient Story
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2016

Dr Kasarsky and his staff are professional and personal in their treatment of patients. I am greeted warmly every time I have an appointment or call with a question. I no longer fear dentistry. More

5.0
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2016

It's always a nice experience to visit the dentist - hard to believe, you might say, but in fact everyone is lovely and they care about you, know your name when you walk in the door, there's an understanding that a patient might feel anxious and that is quite assuaged by all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 29, 2016

Wonderful as always. Hardly any wait. New office is great. Cleaning thorough. Things always explained clearly. Very friendly staff. More

Patient Story
Review from S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2015

Have been with Dr. Kasarsky since 1982. Caring, intelligent & communicative dental treatment and prevention. Wonderful dental hygienist Marissa. Friendly & cooperative office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  May 18, 2011

NYC's Best Kept Secret For Dentists - I think there are no reviews of Dr Kasarsky because most of his patients are discreet about the services they use (think celebrities/news casters/politicians/authors). I was lucky to be referred to Dr. K by my boss and I while I'm definitely no celeb, I was warmly greeted and treated like family. I went in for teeth whitening, but they discovered some nerve issues in my molar that I just assumed I would have to live with. Dr. K apparently has the most advanced lasers and was thus able to treat my issue in just 1 session. And no pain! I now have a great white smile just in time for the summer and a pain free mouth. Would recommend to anyone! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 17, 2011

NYC's Best Kept Secret For Dentists – I think there are no reviews of Dr Kasarsky because most of his patients are discreet about the services they use (think celebrities/news casters/politicians/authors). I was lucky to be referred to Dr. K by my boss and I while I'm definitely no celeb, I was warmly greeted and treated like family. I went in for teeth whitening, but they discovered some nerve issues in my molar that I just assumed I would have to live with. Dr. K apparently has the most advanced lasers and was thus able to treat my issue in just 1 session. And no pain! I now have a great white smile just in time for the summer and a pain free mouth. Would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  May 16, 2011

NYC's Best Kept Secret For Dentists - I think there are no reviews of Dr Kasarsky because most of his patients are discreet about the services they use (think celebrities/news casters/politicians/authors). I was lucky to be referred to Dr. K by my boss and I while I'm definitely no celeb, I was warmly greeted and treated like family. I went in for teeth whitening, but they discovered some nerve issues in my molar that I just assumed I would have to live with. Dr. K apparently has the most advanced lasers and was thus able to treat my issue in just 1 session. And no pain! I now have a great white smile just in time for the summer and a pain free mouth. Would recommend to anyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.