917-909-2600

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Jason Kasarsky, DDS

At Jason Kasarsky, D.D.S., we pride ourselves on outstanding results, so it’s no wonder that our satisfied patients love to spread the message. From our warm and friendly staff to our highly trained dentists to the cutting-edge procedures we offer, patient reviews are always pouring in on how we have exceeded expectations. When looking for superior general, cosmetic or implant dental work, we understand that you have a lot of options, so we encourage you to do your due diligence. This includes reading through our wonderful patient feedback to see why we are the practice for you. Please read through our patient reviews, which prove why we are truly one of the best dental practices in the NYC area to serve your needs. 

Filter79 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2015

Always great service. Quick appointment was available for a recent unanticipated issue. The practice doesn't seem to overbook and therefore never had to wait more than a minute a two past my appointment. Staff very attentive and well trained.Dr. Kasarsky always does complete and comprehensive work with a view towards the longer term. Have been a long time, satisfied and happy client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2017

I have had so many problems with my teeth over the years , I've finally have found a place where the staff is so caring and and friendly  ,I was so pleased with the work Dr. Kasarsky and his team have done with my teeth . I am beyond happy with my beautiful white smile,  and most importantly clean & healthy teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Feb 15, 2017

I have had so many problems with my teeth over the years , I've finally have found a place where the staff is so caring and and friendly ,I was so pleased with the work Dr. Kasarsky and his team... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 12, 2016

Extraordinary expertise and state of the art tools, combined with warmth and kindness from all the staff, have well exceeded all my expectations. Dr. Kasarsky immediately built trust by showing me what he saw via a small camera, patiently explaining my options and addressing my concerns. His hygienist Marissa has set the bar for the most effective cleaning I have ever had - and the most gentle. The entire staff takes patient care to a whole new level. I can't imagine going elsewhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2016

I will start by saying I am very nervous when I go to the dentist. Having said that, I have been going to Dr. Kasarsky for 11 years. I think if it wasn't for Jason and his high level of care I would not go as much as I do.Yesterday I had my front tooth worked on. A slight cap. He did an amazing job. I really don't know what to say. I don't review. The precision and level of perfection is something that you rarely see these days. As a perfectionist myself it is something that I strive for everyday- but rarely see. Unbelievable. It matched so well my wife couldn't tell which side was complete and worked on.I trust him so much that since moving to NJ from the East Village, I still travel 1 hour to see him and his trusted team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Kasarsky for 11 years. Yesterday I had my front tooth worked on. He did an amazing job. I really don't know what to say. The precision and level of perfection is something that you rarely see these days. As a perfectionist myself it is something that I strive for everyday but rarely see. Unbelievable. It matched so well my wife couldn't tell which side was complete and worked on.David G More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 29, 2016

Absolutly painless. Super personable - the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10184005
Review from M.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 29, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10184006
Review from S.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 29, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 29, 2016

Wonderful as always. Hardly any wait. New office is great. Cleaning thorough. Things always explained clearly. Very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 29, 2016

Dr. Kasarsky is a wonderful dentist with an amazing staff. Its always a pleasure to go in for my visits. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9233960
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2016

I chose Dr Kasarsky after viewing numerous websites. I was tired of 58 years of "British Teeth" which, while presentable, were a little uneven, a bit discolored and couldn't be improved with whitening solutions. I am among the most dentist-phobic people on earth, but it was a reviewer who said he flew from Los Angeles to see Dr. Kasarsky that led me to finally take the plunge and sign up for "American Teeth" - the ones you see on TV anchors. Dr. K is very experienced in this area (and I found out later has worked on TV people). From the very first visit I knew that he was going to do great work. He is friendly and approachable and deeply expert as a cosmetic dentist. He told me what would work and what wouldn't. It all took 3 visits and he fitted 8 veneers on my top teeth (which are the ones you see when I smile). Outstanding experience. I look younger - hey I could be on TV now!. I feel much more confident. This is an investment, look better and you get paid more - for longer. You can always find someone who will do this "for less" - I can only say that kind of thinking makes no sense to me. You want THE BEST, because veneers last 10-15 years so unless you're a pensioner you will be doing this AGAIN so it just makes sense to go top of the line. Dr.Kasarsky is top of the line. And I would add that his staff are superior and friendly and just terrific. His office is in midtown Manhattan. 100% recommended. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10184003
Review from T.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 11, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 10, 2015

He and his staff are very welcoming. He is a perfectionist, which you want in a dentist. I have been going to Dr. Kasarsky for many years because I trust what he tells me about what has to be done with my teeth. He and his staff are also up on the latest dental techniques, which make for better and less painful treatments. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5083471
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2015

Fantastic Experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2015

Always great service. Quick appointment was available for a recent unanticipated issue. The practice  doesn't seem to overbook and therefore  never had to wait more than a minute a two  past my appointment.   Staff very attentive and well trained.Dr. Kasarsky always does complete and comprehensive work with a view towards the longer term.    Have been a long time, satisfied and happy client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 15, 2015

Always great service. Quick appointment was available for a recent unanticipated issue. The practice doesn't seem to overbook and therefore never had to wait more than a minute a two past my... More

Patient Story
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2015

Your magic and able hands did a super job. All’s well! Passed out last night but went for great bike ride this AM! Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 29, 2015

he is smart, kind and capable - his office staff is incredibly accommodating, very professional and so so nice! I love Dr. K!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 15, 2014

I have been coming to Jason for around 20 years.  I won't go anywhere else.  He takes the time to make sure I'm totally clear and comfortable.  I live in Los Angeles and come to NYC for my dental needs.  Jason is an artist with his cosmetic work and I would only trust him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Dec 15, 2014

I have been coming to Jason for around 20 years. I won't go anywhere else. He takes the time to make sure I'm totally clear and comfortable. I live in Los Angeles and come to NYC for my dental... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 01, 2013

Pain free! Great staff of hygienists who are 100% focused on keeping your mouth clean as can be while Dr K focuses on real problems. I have been going to him for years, and almost even look forward to visits! The office works hard to accommodate my schedule, calling to offer alternatives and always calling to remind me or confirm an appointment. He gives great advice on dental care. Never a problem with any procedures I have had with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 07, 2011

Best NYC cosmetic dentist - I've recommended him to so many and will keep doing so. He really is a dental artist and the whole staff is so warm and friendly. He fixed my 2 front teeth about 10 years ago (replaced 2 tired crowns where that silvery look along the gumline was starting to happen) Now they blend and perfectly complement my smile overall. Many dentists I've seen since I moved to the burbs all comment on his work and say whoever did your crown did a real good job! Yay Dr. K! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 06, 2011

Best NYC cosmetic dentist - I've recommended him to so many and will keep doing so. He really is a dental artist and the whole staff is so warm and friendly. He fixed my 2 front teeth about 10 years ago (replaced 2 tired crowns where that silvery look along the gumline was starting to happen) Now they blend and perfectly complement my smile overall. Many dentists I've seen since I moved to the burbs all comment on his work and say whoever did your crown did a real good job! Yay Dr. K! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 25, 2011

After 25 years in NYC, I have finally found a great dentist. Dr. Kasarsky is the first dentist to treat me PAIN FREE! Thank you, Dr. K! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2011

After 25 years in NYC, I have finally found a great dentist. Dr. Kasarsky is the first dentist to treat me PAIN FREE!  Thank you, Dr. K! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  May 16, 2011

NYC's Best Kept Secret For Dentists - I think there are no reviews of Dr Kasarsky because most of his patients are discreet about the services they use (think celebrities/news casters/politicians/authors). I was lucky to be referred to Dr. K by my boss and I while I'm definitely no celeb, I was warmly greeted and treated like family. I went in for teeth whitening, but they discovered some nerve issues in my molar that I just assumed I would have to live with. Dr. K apparently has the most advanced lasers and was thus able to treat my issue in just 1 session. And no pain! I now have a great white smile just in time for the summer and a pain free mouth. Would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5061387
Review from X.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 08, 2009

When I first went to Dr.Kasarsky I had many many problems with my teeth and it has taken several years but I am very delighted with the results . The support stuff have been wonderful and professional. I would recommed Dr.Kasarsky to anyone that needs not just regular check ups but also a beautiful smile. Jill Salihaj More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5061388
Review from B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 04, 2009

He and his office are great. If you need any other dental referrals he will do that too. I have never been disatisfied or disappointed. Hope everyone who goes to him feels the same way! BBS More

5.0
Review from mc  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2017

Jason, You're like Federer . You've got the magic touch. Every move is perfect and you have a great command of your staff around you. As long as I've been a patient/friend I still notice everything, as all your patients do of course, about how i'm treated by you and everyone on your staff. Always been first cabin! Best, Mark More

5.0
Review from ML  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2017

Jason, You're like Federer. You've got the magic touch. Every move is perfect and you have a great command of your staff around you. As long as i've been a patient/friend I still notice everything, as all your patients do of course, about how i'm treated by you and everyone on your staff. Always been first cabin! Best, Mark More

5.0
Review from DG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2017

This was the most pleasant dental office experience I think I have ever had and I have had a lot of dentist appointments in my life! Dr. Kasarsky and his entire staff make you feel comfortable and I felt like family the moment I walked through the door. It's early in the process for me, but without a doubt I know I am in competent hands! Special thanks to the Patient Manager Michelle who is kind, attentive and hilarious! More

5.0
Review from DS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2017

Your commitment to perfection makes you so trustworthy . My favorite dentist ever! More

5.0
Review from SB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2017

Dr Kasarsky is a skillful and compassionate professional who knows his craft from A to Z. He would not rest until the procedure he is performing on a patient reaches perfection! I've learned this quality of his through my own experience. I'm an educated consumer and an experienced dental patient who has seen numerous dental professionals in multiple countries. By comparison Dr Kasarsky's work is simply Superior. I only wish that I had found him earlier than I did!!! More

5.0
Review from cs  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2017

These guys are simply the best. Always on their A game and make you feel and look like a million. What else can you ask for. The teenagers in my family have graduated to this group and sing Kasarsky's praises and the work he did on my son was incredible. Simply the best of the best and everyone in his office follows his example. More

5.0
Review from JC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2017

Always professional, top of their game, this dental staff headed by Dr Kasarsky are the best in New York City. More

5.0
Review from VH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 23, 2017

Usually going to the dentist is a dreaded event. But seeing Dr. Kasarsky and his wonderful team is a pleasure and changed previous experiences. Great care and attention is always paid to the procedure. Clear explanations are given in advance. As a plus, interesting TV entertainment and discussions with Dr. Kasarsky help pass the time. More

5.0
Review from LS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 09, 2017

Dr K is amazing. He really cares about his patients. His staff is fantastic too. More

5.0
Review from JL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2017

AMAZING DENTAL OFFICE Excellent office with their front desk friendliness, a great hygienist and an amazingly talented doctor. More

5.0
Review from AS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2017

Dr. Kasarsky is the rare find -- a dentist who is as kind and caring as he is knowledgeable and skillful. More

5.0
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2017

I want to thank you, again, for getting me in yesterday. I must say that was probably the best dental visit I have ever had. You and your staff are excellent at welcoming, explaining, and attending to the patient. More

5.0
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2017

Dear Jason , your care is first class and so is your friendship. LTGTR. Let the good times roll cheers Alan More

5.0
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2016

Dr Kasarsky and his team are truly wonderful people. They are professional, patient and kind, always putting the patient at ease right away. I was given an appointment quickly and everything was explained to me clearly and thoroughly throughout the procedure. I would recommend Dr. Kasarsky to anyone but in particular to those who may feel anxious at the thought of having dental work done. More

5.0
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2016

Dr K is the best. Always takes the time to answer questions, accommodate you in an emergency and give you the best service possible. My entire family is now in his care and I recommend all of my clients to him. All of whom gave been extremely happy. A terrific Dr with a terrific practice. More

5.0
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2016

Excellent and kindly service from all staff, and of course to Dr. Kasarsky More

5.0
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2016

Your staff is amazing! Thorough, patient, empathetic and completely first class customer-service oriented. Follow up and callback information was exceedingly fast, thorough and detailed. The information shared, and your attention to a new patient was superb! Thank you, again, for your time and referral. More

5.0
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2016

Staff is always pleasant. I have always gotten excellent service. Very happy would absolutely recommend. More

5.0
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2016

Overall office review. More

5.0
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2016

He was reassuring and very clear in all the objections necessary to help me solve my gum and teeth issues. I felt relieved finally As I trusted him. More

5.0
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2016

Great Doctor! Highly recommend More

5.0
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2016

Great customer service, and very friendly. More

5.0
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2016

The best of the best! Beautiful office, warm and friendly - you are greeted like family and receive VIP attention. Your smile is a calling card and the world is simply a better place when you share one - trust this office to keep yours beautiful. More

5.0
Review from G.G  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Kasaraky for almost 10 years now and couldn't be more thankful to be under his care. After years or dental issues, Dr. Kasarsky has been the only dentist to properly diagnosis and treat me. He's fully transparent on the issues, options, and process and is patient in answering any questions along the way so that you feel fully informed. In addition, he is very plugged into continuing education and new technology. I'd also note that he has the most wonderful team of nurses and hygienist, it's really a pleasure going into the office - it feels like a family! More

5.0
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2016

Staff is efficient, engaged, cordial, and discrete. More

5.0
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2016

First time patient, I had a wonderful experience! More

5.0
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2016

Best practice ever! Dr. Kasarsky and his team are the best! Warm, caring and very accommodating! More

Patient Story
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2016

Dr Kasarsky and his staff are professional and personal in their treatment of patients. I am greeted warmly every time I have an appointment or call with a question. I no longer fear dentistry. More

5.0
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2016

It's always a nice experience to visit the dentist - hard to believe, you might say, but in fact everyone is lovely and they care about you, know your name when you walk in the door, there's an understanding that a patient might feel anxious and that is quite assuaged by all. More

5.0
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2016

I didn't even realize that I had even had any dental work minutes after leaving you! You are a genius with the magic touch! Thx for caring so much. Make snow angels! X S. More

5.0
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2016

I am so happy that with Invisalign – it has been an easy process and my teeth not only look better but I know they are healthier and their better alignment will help them stay that way for years to come. I had been thinking about it for several years but it was the advice and encouragement of Dr. Kasarsky and his team that made me finally take the plunge, and I am so glad I did. More

Patient Story
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2015

I want to thank you and your team for all the excellent work you’ve done for me. After getting treated by you I’ve had the experience of not being unhappy with my teeth for the first time in decades. Many thanks! More

Patient Story
Review from S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 05, 2015

I have been a very happy patient of “Dr. K” for almost 30 years and consider him to be the finest medial professional I’ve ever met. He and his excellent staff combine traditional “Patient First” service with the latest technology to provide first class treatment. I always have the utmost confidence that my family and I will get the best possible case – with a smile! More

Patient Story
Review from I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 03, 2014

Dr. Kasarsky has been my doctor for almost 5 years and every time I receive an outstanding service. I see him more as an artist, not a dentist. He is very passionate about his job and I guess that is the secret to his success and excellent performance. More

Patient Story
Review from J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2015

Incredibly friendly and courteous staff!! Who knew you could actually love going to visit the dentist!?!?! Hands down best place to get your dental care in all of NYC. More

Patient Story
Review from M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2015

Always great service. Quick appointment was available for a recent unanticipated issue. The practice doesn’t seem to overbook and therefore never had to wait more than a minute a two past my appointment. Staff very attentive and well trained. Dr. Kasarsky always does complete and comprehensive work with a view towards the longer term. More

Patient Story
Review from S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2015

Have been with Dr. Kasarsky since 1982. Caring, intelligent & communicative dental treatment and prevention. Wonderful dental hygienist Marissa. Friendly & cooperative office staff. More

Patient Story
Review from M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2015

Thank you, thank you, thank you for coming in early on Monday for (my 8-year old son). The kids at school can’t tell that his front teeth are bonded. They look so natural. More

Patient Story
Review from C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2015

I suffered from true fear/phobia of going to the dentist. Dr. Kasarsky spent time speaking with me as did his staff, especially Lauren. We ultimately decided upon sedation dentistry in which Dr. K is a specialist. As a result, we were able to tackle the emergent issues and get a lot done. Now, just a few months later, I am able to go without sedation for most procedures. I am relaxed and most importantly, finally accomplishing work I had neglected. Dr. K has it all… understanding, commitment to a great end result and the skill and aesthetic eye to succeed. More

Patient Story
Review from P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2015

Thank you for all of your great care, patience, and talent. I had no idea surgery could be so painless. More

Patient Story
Review from E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr Kasarsky for over a decade. The reason I keep coming back despite the fact that it is an almost 2 hour commute and that my insurance doesn’t fully cover my appointments there is the service—excellent care, excellent personnel and the best **** dentist. Period More

Patient Story
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 21, 2015

Thank you for a job well done on my teeth prior to the “blizzard” that hit the area. I also want to give a big thank you to Dr. Kasarsky for the follow-up phone call. The novocaine wore off and my mouth feels great. I may be your only client that looks forward to a visit to the dentist. I do look forward to seeing all of you in six months! More

Patient Story
Review from M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2015

If you have any kind of dental fear / phobia, had any kind of negative past dental experience, have shield away from visiting the dentist for a long time (like years!), Dr. Kasarsky is THE ONE AND ONLY dentist for you. Trust me, I went to 9 dentists prior to seeing Dr. Kasarsky; the last one “specialized in dental phobia”. But not one could effectively get me numb and didn’t believe I want numb until drilling time…leading to more negative experiences and making me avoid dentists even more. This ended when I found Dr. Kasarsky. More

Patient Story
Review from M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2014

My new teeth are beautiful and make my face much younger looking. It’s amazing what the change did. Thank you, Dr. K! More

Patient Story
Review from D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2015

It has been my pleasure and privilege to recommend you to my friends. My caps look like my own teeth. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-5071095
Review from K.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 07, 2011

I've recommended him to so many and will keep doing so. He really is a dental artist and the whole staff is so warm and friendly. He fixed my 2 front teeth about 10 years ago (replaced 2 tired crowns where that silvery look along the? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-5071094
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 18, 2011

I think there are no reviews of Dr Kasarsky because most of his patients are discreet about the services they use (think celebrities/news casters/politicians/authors). I was lucky to be referred to Dr. K by my boss and I while I'm? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 17, 2011

NYC's Best Kept Secret For Dentists – I think there are no reviews of Dr Kasarsky because most of his patients are discreet about the services they use (think celebrities/news casters/politicians/authors). I was lucky to be referred to Dr. K by my boss and I while I'm definitely no celeb, I was warmly greeted and treated like family. I went in for teeth whitening, but they discovered some nerve issues in my molar that I just assumed I would have to live with. Dr. K apparently has the most advanced lasers and was thus able to treat my issue in just 1 session. And no pain! I now have a great white smile just in time for the summer and a pain free mouth. Would recommend to anyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.